Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 한국

식료품점 가깝고 24시간 이용가능한 식당이 편리했음

Posted May 26, 2015
마이크로비치와는 걸어서 10~15분 정도 거리였으나 산책하며 걷기에 적절했구 피에스타리조트 수영장 무료 이용 가능했습니다. 24시간 운영되는 식당 밥도 좋았고 건물 옆 바도 좋았어요~ 옆에 식료품점도 있구 전체적으로 객실도 가격대비 괜찮았습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Economy hotel on Saipan

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Good A/C, TV, baths. Very good Shirley's 24 hour coffee shop. Limited parking. In house cocktail lounge
Cons: Negative: Slow internet. OK for emailing but too slow for streaming. Constantly stalls.
Location: Easy access to all activities. 2 blocks from night district and tourist area
Easy access in/around Saipan. Basic economy rooms, clean, quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but not classy

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nice and kind staff, but that's it.
Cons: No comment.
Location: There is nothing to do if you're not into gambling. I don't play poker or pool, so I just drove around to the nearby shopping mall area.
The hotel was ok for its price. No elevators, so if you're given a room on the third floor, you have to walk. It's in a rough neighborhood - at least that's how I saw it - so you should have a rental car if you want to go around. The dining facility on the first floor is 24 hours, so you can get food any time you want. But again, it's not that fancy. It's just ok for its price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevinfrom Saipan

Awesome

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay. Staff were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australian

overall pleasant stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
staff great and a great bar called tribes downstairs where they make a mean cocktail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good enough

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel provides guests with gentle nature. And, the facilities of the hotel are not bad. But, would-be guests should be in check of some material in the room, such as hair-drier, utensil, and electronics for boiling water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEONGIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aclfrom Philippines

Great value and location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at Century Hotel for my short business trips to Saipan. The location is great, it's clean, comfortable, has decent internet connection and service is good. I hope they keep the rates affordable…it was slightly higher this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Curtains smelled like smoke. Bed ok, TV not hd

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Good for overnight, Aircon good. Shirley's downstairs