Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australian

overall pleasant stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
staff great and a great bar called tribes downstairs where they make a mean cocktail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good enough

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hotel provides guests with gentle nature. And, the facilities of the hotel are not bad. But, would-be guests should be in check of some material in the room, such as hair-drier, utensil, and electronics for boiling water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aclfrom Philippines

Great value and location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually stay at Century Hotel for my short business trips to Saipan. The location is great, it's clean, comfortable, has decent internet connection and service is good. I hope they keep the rates affordable…it was slightly higher this trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Curtains smelled like smoke. Bed ok, TV not hd

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Good for overnight, Aircon good. Shirley's downstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ajayfrom Oakland, CA

on the main highway in Garapan

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel overall. Comfortable bed. Some issues checking in where the bed type I booked was not available. Wifi was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E.D. Gfrom Guam

Accessible to most area we want to visit.

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing without the hustle and bustle on most modern places. Althought it may not be useful to most travelers who look for more exotic events, but it is tranquil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jfrom seoul

깔끔하고 잘 정리된 호텔

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
피에스타에서 1박하고 센츄리에서 3박했는데, 다시 간다면 센츄리에서만 묵을 생각임. 수건이나 모포에서는 잘 빨아서 말린 향이 나고, 에어컨 빵빵하고, 베란다에 젖은 옷가지들 걸어서 내어놓으면 잘 마르고, 1층 레스토랑에서 24시간 맛난 밥 사먹을 수 있고(강추!!), 타올도 요청하는대로 받을 수 있고, 피에스타 수영장 이용가능하니 물놀이하고 거기서 싹 씻고 수영장서 놀다 올 수도 있고, 호텔 바로 옆에 24시간하는 제법 큰 마트 2개나 있고, 가격 싸고, 프론트 친절하고 다 좋았음. 굳이 단점이라면 비치로드까지 한 7분정도 걸어나가야된다는거.. 피에스타까지 약 15~20분.. 하루종일 마나가하섬에서 놀고 저녁에 비치로드쪽에서 밥먹고 산책겸 천천히 걸어오는 것도 좋았음. 새벽 2시에 비치로드에서 걸어오다가 경찰차가 위험하다면서 태워주긴했음..; 물어보니 밝은 땐 괜찮지만 그 시간엔 위험하다함. 호텔에서 피에스타까지 무료로 태워주는 서비스가 있다고 하는데, 9시~ 6시까지 드라이버가 있을 경우만 가능함. 그런데 굳이 이용할 일이 없었음. 다른 후기보면 레스토랑 음식냄새가 많이 올라왔다하는데, 에어컨 트니 문 열어놓을 일이 없어서 방안으로 냄새가 잘 들어오지 않고, 들어와도 갈릭라이스 맛난 냄새...ㅎㅎ 하루종일 놀다 들어오니 별로 지장없었음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Nice hotel in the center of everything...

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Clean. Free Wi-fi. Location.
Location: This hotel is located next to all the major shopping areas on island.
My stay at the Century was great. The room was clean and recently upgraded. The hotel is located in a prime location for shopping everything is just around the corner. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanfrom New York

Great hotel staff.

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Our beds were quite hard, and the staff relocated us to another room with softer beds. Shirley's Coffee Café on the first floor had excellent food at reasonable prices. The location was convenient for visiting sites on Saipan.