Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything was close by
Cons: More queen size beds. I'm 6'2 and a double bed didn't do justice.
Location: Close to everything.
It okay. However the wifi was sucking big time. I think it's time to upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically OK.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good environment and utilities, but the room is just so so. The WiFi signal is very weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Daejeon, Korea

Good stay in a good price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Executive room's view and bathroom
Cons: The cleaness of a swimming pool water
First, the price providing Expedia is reasonable. The view of the executive room we had stayed was fantastic. We could see the beach and the garden and a swimming pool, though the left side of the garden was on construction. ;- The food of breakfast and tea time were good. But not much difference in every day. If we stay for a week, we would be fed of with the similar food. We stayed five days. I like the stone floor tiles in our bathroom and a bath where we could see the bedroom as well as the clear sky of Saipan. The pool was not clear. I could not see clearly inside of pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guam

Safe hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My overall stay was good. The Location was close to everything. The walls were thick. The beds had springs poking your back in the standard room. Perhaps there are better beds in the deluxe rooms. The beach facilities were beautiful. Overall, I would stay there again compared to the competition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from Los Angeles

No next time!!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a room with ocean view on the 8th (the top floor) floor. It looked nice and clean. But A/C wasn't working so I tried to call the front desk then I realized that phone wasn't working... Password that they gave me for the WiFi wasn't working either! The front desk people were all looking down. No greeting at all. Very bad customer service. I was not happy with this hotel for what I paid. I wouldn't stay at this hotel anymore...
2 out of 5
by rupchandani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Just a walk away from shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick S from USA

Stay In Saipan

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is at a handy location. It is right on the beach with many hotel activities. The hotel provides a shuttle service to the airport. The room WIFI worked well. Breakfast buffet was an interesting international blend with something for everyone. The 24 hour gift shop and store was handy. Two swimming pools and two bars on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheryl from Reno

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice grounds right in town and on the beach. The rooms are fine, nothing fancy, but clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good beach access.

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: View and the Beach Bar
Cons: Working blow dryer and another resturant for breakfast. The buff. was not very good.;
Location: Location was great.
Nice hotel, beach access was good but the beach itself had limited number of chairs. The blow dryer in the room did work and when asked for a replacement it never happened.