Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd best hotel in Saipan

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great location, reasonably priced for what you get, no problems, wifi was medicore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

피에스타 좋아여~

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: 가라판 거리에서 가깝고 식당이나 편의점, 렌트카, 마사지 샵들이 주변에 많아서 좋았습니다.
Cons: 수영장에 날파리나 기타 벌레들이 좀 많던데 개선해주면 더 좋을것 같습니다.
Location: 마사지샵, 편의점, 식당, 렌트카, 기념품, 면세점 등등 다 있어서 너무 편해여
처음 가보는 사이판이라 걱정을 많이 했는데 생각한 것 보다 좋고 괜찮아서 마음에 듭니다. 주변에 있을것도 다 있고 가깝고 편해서 잘 쉬다 왔네여. 사이판에 있는 호텔들이 전체적으로 다 노후되었단 얘기를 들어서 큰 기대를 안 한것도 있지만 그래도 깔끔하고 친절해서 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

기후땜에 침대가 눅진함

Posted Jun 9, 2015
전반적으로 조음. 굿 추첨 유명싸이트싸잉이랑 가까움 직원들 친절함 여유로운 생활 .바다짱조음 야경듀 짱 노을 쥑이줌...... 조아조아조아조아조아조아조아조아조아 후기왜 이렇게 길게 써야 돼죵 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

시내 접근성이좋음

Posted Jun 4, 2015
최고의 해변 마이크로비치와 가라판의 접근성만으로도 충분히 훌륭함. 호텔 수영장 및 룸컨디션도 괜찮았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

위치가최고

Posted May 24, 2015
위치좋은건 두말할것없고 고운모래의 비치와 뷰가 좋았어요(이그제큐티브) 월드카페에 비해 라운지는 정말 조촐하지만 뷰가환상ㅎ 침구가 꿉꿉했지만 청소는 깨끗하게 잘해주니 좋았네요~ 와이파이잘됨!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本埼玉県

繁華街の目の前でべんり

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 部屋の豪華さ
Location: よにかく 繁華街の近さあり動くにも便利 空港からも近い
全体的にリゾート感あり 開放的。外でのバーベキューしながらのショーもなかなかよい プールもゆったり出来る雰囲気作りに頑張りを感じる
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

同じ値段で隣にハイアットがあるので、そちらのほうがいいかもしれません…。

Posted May 20, 2015
値段の割にはサービスが充実してないかなという印象です。 隣にハイアットがありますので、同じ値段ならばハイアットを選んだほうがいいでしょう。 個人的に気になったのは、バスローブが破れていたり、ハウスキーピングの際に(敗れた後が同じだったので)おそらくバスローブは交換されていません…。 ちょっとその点が気になってしまいました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

convenient location, beautiful sand beach

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Proximity to sand beach (you can walk to Micro beach in front of neighborhood Hyatt hotel
Cons: Facilities
Location: Tony Roma
Hotel staff were all friendly and attentive to my request and question. Unfortunately water faucet was broken in a shower room and I had to bear annoying dripping sounds al night throughout my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
チェックインもスムーズでお部屋の景色が素晴らしいです。 バスルームも清潔でオシャレでアメニティーも充実してました。 朝食にチーズやおかずがもう少しあ ったら最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beach Road, Saipan

The ocean view scenery

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We enjoyed the comfortable, spacious room. Beautiful and relaxing. The shower was magnificent. However, room service was delayed, which disappointed us. But overall, it's amazing experience.