Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 関西

普通。

Posted Jan 20, 2015
繁華街より少し離れた立地だったが無料タクシーがあったので不自由ではなかった。どのホテルも同じ様に古かったので値段相応かと思うが、……もう一度泊まりたいとは思わない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom korea

가격대비해서 숙박하기에 괜찮은 것 같습니다.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 직원 친절도, 위치
Cons: 룸 컨디션
Location: 월드리조트, 조텐마트 근처이고, 가라판 이동에 불편함이 없습니다.
룸 내부 시설이 좀 더 보완됐으면 하는 바램이 있지만.. 부대시설, 직원친절도, 위치, 가격 고려하면 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

전용해변이 있는 카노아!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
전용해변이 있어서 좋아요. 스노쿨링 장비등 해양스포츠 장비들을 리조트에서 무료로 빌릴수있어요. 24시간 카페에서 밥을 먹을수있고, 객실에 개인금고가 있어서 좋아요! 깨끗한 객실 편한 욕조. 비누향이나는 리조트복도와 엘레베이터. 사이판 중간에 있어서 공항에서도 가깝구 식당이나 물건사러가기도 좋습니당!! 카운터에서는 와이파이가 객실에서는 안터진다고하는데, 저는 3가지 카노아 와이파이를 객실에서도 아주 잘 이용했습니당^^ 잘터져요ㅋㅋㅋ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA/Korea

Decent hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 1. The location 2. The beach 3. Friendly staff 4. The beach bar 5. Common areas in general 6. On site booking for tours and car retals
Cons: 1. Room had 2 queen beds. Would have preferred a single king bed. 2. Room was a bit dated. 3. Some mildew in the bathroom.
Location: Saipan has nice scuba diving. The war memorial sites are nice. You need a high clearance vehicle for Mt. Topachean (sp?) or the remote beaches.
Overall, we had a good experience. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is about 6 miles from the main tourist area of Garapan. There is a free shuttle or taxis to the DFS duty free shop in Garapan. There is also a nice walking path along the water front for most of the distance between the hotel and Garapan. Pros: 1. The location 2. The beach 3. Friendly staff 4. The beach bar 5. Common areas in general 6. On site booking for tours and car rentals Cons: 1. Room had 2 queen beds. Would have preferred a single king bed. 2. Room was a bit dated. 3. Some mildew in the bathroom. 4. Occasionally there was very little water pressure. 5. Wifi in lobby was not reliable. 6. Tower room had no in room wifi. They did provide a LAN cable, but you are SOL with a tablet or phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 사이판

전용 비치와 놀이시설이 있음 전객실 비치가 보임

Posted Jan 4, 2015
가격대비 만족. 하지만 화장실이 다소 불편하고 침대가 딱딱함. 리조트 내부에 슈퍼와 투어에이전시가 있어 마나가하섬 투어나 보트티켓 구매시 편리함.다시 이용할 생각은 있음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good stay, but Wifi is too slow

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The lobby area and pool area is wonderful, wide-open. It has duty free shop too, very convenient. But the wifi is too slow, especially from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

두번째 이용이 더 좋았던 카노아...

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 가격대비 괜찮은 시설을 갖추고 있어요.
Cons: 머 그닥...
Location: 위치는 월드리조트 바로 옆이구요, 월드와 카노아 사이에 트롱스라는 베트남 식당 있는데, 강추입니다.
두번째 이용이었는데, 이번엔 특별히 타워동 맨 꼭대기층 디럭스 룸... 뷰 끝내주고, 넓고 쾌적한 객실 정말 좋았습니다. 아이들도 무척 좋아했구요. 이번에 갔더니 수영장에 슬라이드가 생겼더라구요. 월드에서 2박을 하고 카노아로 옮겼는데, 아이들이 카노아 슬라이드가 더 재밌다고 했더라는.. ㅋ 카노아가 중국인이 운영하는지는 모르겠지만, 중국 사람들 진짜 많이 묵어요. 조금 시끄럽지만,,, 가격에 비해서 아주 아주 좋습니다...^^ 그리고 카노아 해면에서 스노클링 죽여줘요~ 이번에 엄청 큰 가오리도 봤어요.. 흐흐 여러모로 카노아 강추입니다~~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 我爱塞班from beijing

还不错的酒店

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
优点:位置中上等,门口吃饭的小管都不错,离周天超市近,酒店的脚踏船免费用,海浪很小很小适合游泳,而且水中鱼不少。豪华房的海景很好。遇到台风酒店的告知很负责。在说缺点之前要先有一个预期——这里酒店的星级比起国内低了一到两个星的水平:豪华房里卫浴设施声音超大,洗手台在外面所以洗点东西就搞得屋里更潮湿了。打扫卫生马马虎虎,我在这么多天很确定地毯从没有吸过、床头柜灰没擦过。酒店的自助午餐没什么可吃的,但这在塞班是普遍现象。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julia

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort was advertised and reviewed as a Resort and SPA. There was no spa when we arrived which was a contributing factor in my decision to book with Kanoa. It has been closed for about 6 months. The hotel staff did not know how to work the wireless internet or didn't know that the Kanoa offered wireless internet even though the network appeared on my wireless device. The wireless internet was on a timer or at least after 10 minutes of one device being connected, it would be disconnected by the network. The staff suggested that it was my devices and that I should restart them, but after the 5th occurance I stopped trying all together as the front desk manager who answered my call was "not aware that we offer wireless internet. Our internet is through the cable next to the television." The shower in the room was rusted around the door frame and the tile grouting was stained and clearly not clean. I wanted shower shoes. I will stay in the Fiesta or Hyatt next time I visit Saipan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com