Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

neutre

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
propre sans plus
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

Needs Renovation

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: New furniture and carpets.
Location: Coteau du lac, which is beautiful, is nearby. Also close to the Ontario border, as well as Montreal.
This motel is in a good location, and the price was right. However, it is sorely in need of renovations and modern furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

No Luxury, but decent stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
If you're not expecting a high end hotel and just looking for a reasonably clean and comfortable motel this place will work. Has a mini fridge, decent beds, etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by debfrom calgary

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a non smoking room but had to take a smoking. Windows very dirty. Drapes yellowed and grimy. Disappointed but was desperate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel propre, vieux.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fergus, Ontario

Quiet but cold and dated

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Big bed, decent TV
Cons: Cinderblock walls are cold and unappealing
Location: This motel sits behind a popular bar
Motel is definately old and it looks it. I had a reservation for a king bed with a Jacuzzi tub. After getting my key and going to my room I was disappointed. Standard motel room with two double beds and no jacuzzi. Cinderblock walls. Felt cold and uninviting. My wife commented that this isn't the room we reserved and sent me back to the desk to fix it. Clerk asked to see my confirmation number. After I showed him, he gave me keys to another room around back. Building looks even more run down around back, but this new room did have a king bed and Jacuzzi tub. We did get a good quiet nights sleep. We were charged $8.00 plus tax for our dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick Robitaillefrom clarence Creek, ON

In a pimch

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we liked the motel. The room was obviously old however, more important to us,. it was clean. The beds were comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The water was hot and pressure was good. I would have liked a bath towel that was bigger than a facecloth :-) A little steep in price as we have stayed at a Motel 6 for less and the room was larger and newer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linafrom Laval

endroit tranquille

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un peu vieux mais propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is tired but good value !

Posted Aug 6, 2014
This hotel is an old hotel -a cheap place to stay - dated -but clean enough!