Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bretagne

Extremely noisy that night

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed a Saturday night there. There was very loud music outside and a couple with big dogs above our head. There is no insulation between lower and upper rooms ! The dogs kept on running and jumping until late in the night ! The rooms are very old .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good night rest

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean Quiet comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping ........... wE JUST NEEDED A PLACE TO SLEEP
Check-in was quick and all booked correctly .................. jUST NEEDS A PLACE TO SLEEP ATTENDED A HORSESHOW ..............REASON FOR BEING IN THE AREA
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by nick from toronto

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Although the staff was nice, there were no wake up calls or alarm clocks even in the room. What motel has a 27in flat screen tv by no alarm clock?? Beds were neat but hard as a rock. Would not recommend,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anouck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Did the trick. No frills, but comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris and Gary from Tweed, Ontario

Not many Hotels to choose from, near St. Lazare

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The girl at the front desk was very nice, and knew her job. She speaks English very well. She did not, however offer the code for the Wiffi, nor did she give us instructions on how to call the front desk if we needed anything. We would have liked to at least have been able to call our friends in another room. The phone had no instructions, assistance, not even a pen and paper. The tenants up stairs, or above our room, were a little noisy, first thing in the morning .... We stayed in room 39. The other couple that we were with, stayed in 31.... Our d├ęcor was acceptable, theirs, not so much. We had an updated bathroom, they did not. We had a Coffee maker, with out creamer, they had neither. Found the price of this Hotel, expensive for this type of room. Not even a continental Breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Eugene from Bloomfield

Decent if only sleeping

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: location
Location: Never did anything around the hotel
I was traveling and only using motel for sleep only, so for that purpose it was OK. If you are wanting to spend any time in your room for anything other than sleep, you probably should stay elsewhere. Room was small, but again, I was only sleeping. Left early and the front desk was not open, but the night manager was helpful. Very good location and close to many stores and restaurants, which was probably one good thing it has going. Overall, I probably would not stay there again, but decent if just sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com