Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christian

Volveré

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
La ubicación tiene todo el encanto que Salamanca ofrece y el hotel se incorpora perfecto a él. De estilo minimalista y burgués, harmónico con el contexto histórico, con muchos rincones de encanto o elegancia y con exclusivas terrazas sobre el rio donde desayunar es un lujo. Si tuviera que criticar algo:, los pasillos del hotell, las colillas de cigarrillo en el suelo de la puerta del casino ... come se ve nada importante
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brian and Sue

beautiful surroundings

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
One night stay. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Close to sites of interest and set in beautiful surroundings by the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, schönes Ambiente und sehr guter Service

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Location: Sehr gut zur Altstadt gelegen
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Einzig die zu hoch angebrachten und nicht sehr großen Fenster verdienen Kritik. FRühstück ausgezeichnet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buen hotel bien situado

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Bien situado. Facilidad de aparcamiento. Trato amable. El desayuno es mejorable, la ubicacion fuera del recinto principal y el servicio escaso y lento lo que si es un viaje con tiempo limitado puede ser un inconveniente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto y bien situado

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
El hotel tiene unas habitaciones bastante completas. La única pega es que hay algunas cerca del área de recepción y se oyen todos los ruidos. Por lo demás todo bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathyfrom San Francisco, California

Quiet, clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: It's quiet. Location is away from all the noise and activities of the Plaza, outdoor restaurants, cafes and many bars of Salamanca.
Cons: Windows too high up--unable to look out from the room. No soap dish in the bathroom-counter was wet and soapy after use.
Location: Hotel is just outside the old city perimeter. Can see the magnificent cathedral in Salamanca when you step out of the hotel.
The staff was great-helpful, pleasant and they understood English when I couldn't come up with the Spanish. The windows in our room, however began at ~10 feet from the ground. We were unable to see anything outside from our bedroom windows. The staff claimed that they were full and could not change our room, but I don't think that was true, as I was easily able to book our room only several days before we arrived, and we did not see that many visitors in our hotel building or in the hotel restaurant. The hotel is adjacent to the River Tormes, and there's a wonderful bike/pedestrian path that follows the river behind the hotel. It was really nice to go for a walk or run in the morning on that trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom clermont-ferand

Casino del Tormes a salamanca

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
super hôtel,très calme salle de restaurant et de petit déjeuner trés charmante formidablement situé pour apprécier la ville ancienne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Turista

Muy recomendable para visitar la ciudad

Posted Jan 12, 2012
Pros: Su ubicación y facilidad de aparcamiento.
Estuve alojado en el hotel durante enero de 2012. Lo mejor, la ubicación sin duda, a un paso del centro y con gran facilidad de aparcamiento en sus alrededores. Solo estuve en régimen de alojamiento, así que no puedo opinar de la comida. La habitación muy cómoda para descansar. Sin duda recomendable para gente interesasda en visitar la ciudad.