Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South London

Quiet grandeur

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Calm and peaceful, well trained and very professional staff. Just a short walking distance to the beautiful Place Mayor - a bubbling centre of the city. A welcoming glass of Cava was much appreciated. The bedroom was very well appointed and equipped. We would certainly stay there again if we visit Salamanca again. Parking is difficult in the city but is available outside the hotel to unload and they will valet park or you can park nearby in an underground car park - 15 euros per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Put this hotel on your bucket list!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel. Wonderful service. Rooms were spectacular. From check-in to check-out everything was perfect. We loved Salamanca but would have been perfectly happy hanging out at the hotel. Best hotel we stayed in during our trip. Deserves a 6 star rating!!! Breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantástico Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Maravilloso hotel! A mejorar la señal del wifi en algunas areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre from Rio de Janeiro

Pode reservar, sucesso garantido

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Sensacional localizaçâo, hotel novissimo, inclusive com algumas ferragens ainda cobertas por plástico...porem..... preparesse para falar somente em Espanhol, por incrivel que pareça, ninguem fala outra lingua !! Isso num hotel 5 estrelas ....... o quarto é bom novo e espaçoso, tente reservar um que não seja no térreo. O Spa (pago, 40 Euros por casal) embora pequeno é ótimo. Estacionamento no hotel (10 Euros) por dia é uma facilidade a mais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is perfection. The rooms are glorious, the sheets, beds and pillows luxurious. The staff was helpful and pulled strings to get me a car when none were available. Breakfast was a spread of fabulous food. And the location of the hotel in Salamanca is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aidan from Kilkenny

hotels.com

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
lovely hotel , but there was an issue on arriving with hotels.com price, as they were looking for extra for child bed, which was specified on booking..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful, well-apppointed rooms

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Staff was lovely and great breakfast. Definitely a 5 star property and in a great locaiton as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Massoud from California

Wonderful,exquisite Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Truly a five star hotel. Great ambiance with very friendly staff. I wish all hotels were like this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marnie from Harrington Park, NJ

a true gem in Salamanca

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our time at the Don Gregorio in Salamanca. The hotel was quaint and perfectly charming. The rooms were very well kept, clean and the bathroom had plenty of space; along with a wonderful rain shower. The lobby and common areas were tastefully decorated and the included breakfast had plenty to choose from. The Don Gregorio is also perfectly located near many of the tourist sights (cathedral, university, museums, plaza mayor, etc.) and quiet for a good night's rest. The staff was most helpful and friendly and we very highly recommend this hotel.