Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel - Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We booked this hotel last minute and from the moment we arrived we new we made a good choice. Near to all attractions but far enough away to staff to enjoy the city. room was a good size and the staff attentive. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yves from laval canada

Near city center

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Very nice hotel near main attractions. Very helpful staff. The room was big and well furnished. Overall a graet stay. Would definitly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Lima

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
advertised and paid as a non-smoking room and it was awfuly smelly that had ro be deodorized, no internet (2 nights and 3 days), no room service, no answer when calling front desk .........is this a 4 star hotel?, very disappointed wuth your representation of this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel near Gran Via in Salamanca

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Loved everything.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room would have been nice.
Location: Near old City Salamanca. Convenient. Great place to stay to explore City on foot.
This hotel was such as welcome after a long night of travelling. Clean, modern, comfortable, reliable wi-fi, great staff, comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by y from Canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from California

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location and nice room. Parking elevator was super awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmet from Istanbul

Decent hotel in lovely Salamanca

Posted Oct 15, 2013
We had a good one night stay at Eurostara Las Claras on our way to Bilbao. The location is good, staff are friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Dallas, TX

Old property

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old and reminds me of the joke about putting lipstick on a pig. Window open and room is 85 degrees. Asked for a fan and they said they didn't have one. Finally sent a technician to get air on. Customer service very poor. A nice included breakfast , better than sum. This is not a four or three star!