Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Gute Ausstattung
Hotel ist nahe Metrostop Avenida de America und Nunez Balboa gelegen. Zu Fuß etwa 7 Min. bzw. 3 MInuten. Mein Zimmer war im 7. Stock gelegen und hatte eine tolle Terrasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

graziosi

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: la posizione, la stanza all'ultimo piano .. la colazione e la simpatia del personale ed il cappuccino con la nuva macchina era delizioso
Cons: la mia stanza non era stata rinnovata ma le altre mi sa di si.. quindi lo sanno già che devono rinnovare e lo stanno facendo
Location: pare che sia nella zona più bella di madrid sentendo i madrileni... è piena di negozi e palazzi molto belli .. comoda per un turista ..
la stanza che mi hanno dato non era stata rinnovata, ma era all'ultimo piano con un bel balcone!!!! La colazione... un pò cara come in tutti gli hotel era molto molto varie e completa e il personale molto gentile!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Proche de la station de metro

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: La propreté
Cons: je ne suis pas resté assez longtemps
Location: très commerçant côté boutiques de mode et décoration
Proximité du métro, avec un seul changement de ligne pour accéder et revenir de l'aéroport, par contre si l'on a des bagages, ce n'est pas l'idéal à cause des escaliers mécaniques et des longs couloirs, mais pratique tout de même.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Worst rooms for Expedia customers

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They should recognize a loyal and recurring customer and treat them well. It would not hurt if Expedia Elite (Gold) customers would be acknowledged!
Location: Excellent location for business and turism trips. Nevertheless, there are many other wonderful hotels in the area to choose from.
I have stayed in this hotel several times before being an Expedia customer. Now, that I payed for a better room they gave me the smallest overlooking a wall. I never got that kind of room when I went there through other travel agencies... It's seems like the deal is best rate worst room. I will never go back, nor recommend it :( They have become very impersonal, they do not know how to treat a loyal customer, too bad... This last time I was there for two weeks, unfurtanatelly it was prepaid and no refund, if not I would have left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een hotel in een rustige wijk, vlakbij metro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: De kamer en het ontbijt
Location: Metro op loopafstand, vanaf daar directe lijn naar het centrum.
Het ontbijt was fantastisch. Verse broodjes, fruit, superfoods, spaanse lekkernijen, etc. We waren iets te vroeg, maar er werd direct geregeld dat we in onze kamer konden. Zeer gastvrij. De kamer was ruim, groot bed, goede badkamer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadt-Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück
Location: Nahe bei der Metro-Station "Núñez de Balboa"
Freundliches Personal am Empfang, Zimmer in Ordnung, sehr gutes Frühstück, recht kurzer Fußweg zur Metro-Station "Núñez de Balboa"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

correcto!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
normal, un tres estrellas normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingmariefrom Bromölla

Bra hotell för ett bra pris

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med läge lite utanför citycenter - metro station nära hotellet så lätt att åka till alla sevärdheter.Frukost ingick ej i priset , kostar 11 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rickard

Mycket bra

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med 5 min promenad från t-banan. Lugnt läge. Rena rum med ok standard, likaså badrummet. Bra frukost. Liten hiss och lite tråkig personal. Annars ett bra hotell som rekommenderas vid tex. en week-end i Madrid.