Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Salamanca is a beautiful city. This hotel is in the perfect location for walking anywhere you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

posizione meravigliosa

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: posizione personale pulizia
Cons: arredamento piu' antico
ci sono stato piu? di una volta e sempre con immenso piacere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Cabos, México

Excelente en general, grandiosa ubicación.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: el buffet de desayuno, la ubicación y la limpieza
Cons: almohadas y Televisión y el bar
Location: En medio de lo más importante, a sólo unos pasos de la catedral y a un par de calles en una calle peatonal de la plaza mayor, cerca de todo
Excelente ubicación, a sólo unos pasos de la catedral y de la zona histórica, poco señalizados los accesos para llegar, la habitación muy bien y sobre todo muy limpio, si tuviera que sugerir algo para mejorar, sólo sería que las almohadas son muy delgadas y que la TV es un poco pequeña. Un bar de servicio sería excelente para complementar la experiencia . Es nuestra segunda estancia en el Hotel, al cual visitamos hace un par de años, creo recordar que nuestras amenidades de baño fueron un poco mejores entonces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in bester Lage.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Zimmer etwas hellhörig. Hotelbar sehr eingeschränkt geöffnet.
Location: Gegenüber der Kathedrale im Zentrum der historischen Altstadt.
Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend, besser geht es nicht. Man ist im Zentrum aller Sehenswürdigkeiten. Gleichzeitig ist man aber bei der Anreise mit dem Auto auf die Hotelgarage angewiesen. Die Zimmer sind teilweise etwas klein, aber extrem sauber und gut ausgestattet. Schönes Innendesign. Etwas hellhörig. Für einen Kurztrip jedoch absolut zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol Afrom Chicago

Supreme Spain!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very accommodating for everything and parking was easy. W e loved,even though we do not have children, that they were very accommodating to children including sippy cups and plates for the children in the breakfast room. They also had a stool for the children to reach the sink in our room which was beautiful. Our stay in stay in Salamanca because of our hotel ( we did upgrade to a beautiful terrace with a view). it was our favorite out of all the cities we visited in Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedro Capellãofrom Rio de Janeiro

Localização perfeita.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localizado no coração de salamanca, é o hotel perfeito para pernoitar durante sua visita a cidade. Situado no núcleo histórico, é perto de tudo. Se for de carro, peça o endereço da entrada do estacionamento, o acesso a entrada principal do hotel é restrito. O quarto é moderno, limpo e espaçoso. Boa indicação.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience in Spain

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in historic building with modern amenities. Great location near old town
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide Australia

Fantastic I

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Todo
Cons: Mas facil estacionar
Location: Perfecto
Muy Feliz .......... ........................ .......... ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Alabama

Love this hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Great location, nice hotel, nice rooms. Right next door to church
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com