Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

View is magnficent

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: View, location, good shower
Cons: Spruce it up
Location: Fantastic. Close to the cathedral, university, restaurants, river....z
Wonderful location and view. Not much noise. A little run down, but for the price it is a great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Palomafrom Cádiz

Sobre una excavación arqueológica

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel correcto, más bien pequeño pero con todo lo necesario, en una estupenda ubicación para visitar Salamanca
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel bien situé mais médiocre

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hôtel très bien place en plein centre mais vieillot et chambre assez médiocre et suranné plus un deux étoiles à tout point de vue
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guyfrom france

Super emplacement pour visiter Salamanque

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil performant et agréable et petit déjeuner toute a fait correcte Les chambres sont grandes et propres le chauffage performant...tout pour passer une bonne étape
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just an OK place

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is the best thing this hotel has. It's kind of cold and feels old (although it has less than 10 years). The beds weren't the most comfortable and the whole hotel smelled like if they used a dirty mop (my bedroom included) It's a good value for money but don't expect much besides a prime location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to historic center, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to historic area (5-10 minute walk), but easy to get to with our car. Room was clean and comfortable, but our room had quite a bit of street noise. We wanted to open our window for fresh air but could not because of the noise. Overall very satisfied with this nice hotel, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Nov 19, 2013