Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Franciscofrom Murcia

Contentos

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos encanto el hotel. Era pequeñito pero muy acogedor. Limpieza genial. Ubicación perfecta ( muy cercano al metro). La única pega: Parking caro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIOfrom barcelona

atencion del personal y localización muy buena

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien lo único que la calefacción muy alta y no se podía regular. Estancia y atención del personal muy buena. Pero falta que se arreglen pequeñas cosas de reparación y pintura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The room was amazing. Super quiet at night, super clean, very comfortable bed, awesome pillows. Super nice and spacious bathroom.
Cons: nothing
Location: The room is about 1/2 block away from the metro Red line which takes you to all the main attractions in the city. drive 2 airport is 15 minutes away.
We arrived to a room with two individual beds. I called the front desk and the gentleman was super nice. He put us in a room with an king size bed. Excellent experience. We will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great little hotel near the Barclaycard Centre

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Stayed there for one night as I went to a gig at the Barclaycard Centre. Great place as within walking distance of the BC and not too far from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MUY BIEN SITUADO. PARKING CARO

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: EL EMPLAZAMIENTO
Cons: BAJAR EL PRECIO DE LOS DESAYUNOS
Location: INMEJORABLES
MEJORARÍA LA CAMA, NO POR SU LIMPIEZA, SINO POR SU CONFORTABILIDAD. HAB. 206
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A hotel that is located in a very nice area, but definitely not worth 4 stars... Room furniture is of the most basic I've ever seen, bathroom is old and ugly, one of the most uncomfortable beds I've slept in, and on top of that the beds are unstable and slide all over the room whilst sleeping. The staff is very nice and helpful, but overall the hotel is too expensive for what it's worth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com