Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

sehr heimelig, ruhig, nett. das einzig gute essen

Posted Apr 6, 2015
standardzimmer eher nur fuer verliebte. bad gut! wuerde aber jederzeit wieder hinfahren!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PASCALEfrom montaigu

sejour professionnel de qualite

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
super endroit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by THIERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danbury, Essex

Ideal for stop over from Autoroute.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet location, so near Autoroute. Welcoming staff. Excellent dinner.
Cons: Incapable of suggestions!
Location: 1min from Autoroute. Easy to find. Yet lovely quiet rural location.
Attractive old chateau in quiet rural setting, yet only 1 min from Autoroute. Large reasonably secluded car park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler's Ford, UK

A Good Hotel as a base to explore the area

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the Motorways, and a good restaurant,
Cons: The service and ambiance in the bar area
A very convenient Hotel for the motorways, and a nice base to explore Menetou-Salon, Reuilly & Quincy. The bar area is very different from the restaurant, the former being a little old fashioned, whilst the latter is a very pleasant setting. The rooms were comfortable, and we had a nice view over the grounds to the front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean Mfrom GX

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 
Improves every time we visit and this is our 6th visit this year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CMWfrom Bedfordshire

Comfortable bed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 
Hotel 'tired' room needed simple renovation e.g. curtain falling down and shutters would not close. Reception staff grumpy and unhelpful. Only redeeming feature it was close to autoroute and bed was comfortable with cotton sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Stunning facade and restaurant

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The garden, pool, restaurant and the architecture of the building.
Cons: We guess it's not possible to increase the size of the rooms on the second floor - but certainly the room we we're allocate was very small
Location: Fantastic location. As we were in transit we had no time to discover the things to do near by
What a gorgeous place to arrive at after a long journey. So picturesque. We were allocated a superior and well equipped room on the second floor. This was rather too small for our liking. However the restaurant was superb and we may well return providing we can book a larger bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wingene

Leuk charmehotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: De locatie en het eten.
Cons: De kamers zijn aan vernieuwing toe en misschien airco.
Het was een mooi hotel. Zeer lekker eten. De kamers waren een beetje klein maar voor een doorreis was het wel ok. De kamers zijn wel aan vernieuwing toe. Wel een prachtig domein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joepfrom The Netherlands

Easy access from motorway

Posted Jul 11, 2014 
Good service, nice pool, really nice to be for dinner