Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Geoff from Stamford

Great place to stop on your way through France

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location just off the motorway, easy to find. Very comfortable room but on the first floor sloping ceilings effect movement around the room. Excellent 23 euro dinner, breakfast nothing special but expensive at 12 euros. Pity it rained as we would have used the outside terrace and swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deal kent

stop over

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: position off motorway and inviting
Cons: a bilingual menu English/Frech in resturant milk for tea/coffee making.
Location: perfect location off motorway
Nice hotel excellance postion off motorway good breakfast, nice to see tea and coffee making facilities in room only thing missing was milk which was brought up to our room and it was nice and fresh not silly little plastic pots. would definatly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martin from Hampton,London

A little gem

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed her twice in the same week,the hotel was easy to find, comfortable ,friendly and an excellant place to break a long distance journey.We found the food in the restaurant superb ,the chef really knows his stuff. A very good hotel ,a little gem,we would recommend this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to convenient shops and the motorway

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food is superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Berkshire, UK

A nice place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: The food, the location and it's proximity to the autoroute.
Cons: The shower head holder was broken - I got soaked!
Location: Perfect, and despite its proximity to the autoroute was quiet
A great place for an overnight + stay on the way down to Sarlat. A good start to a holiday and the food in the restaurant was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Dawkins

Stopover hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming and comfortable though rooms a bit small. Excellent restaurant. Ideal location. Although next to motorway exit did not notice the traffic noise. Looking forward to coming back in July when hopefully the weather will allow us to appreciate the garden and pool and a meal on the terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, UK

Very convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Near to the motorway, so perfect for a half-way stop, and in beautiful surroundings too. Comfortable room. Perfect for my requirements.