Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maureen from Scotland

From 0 degrees to 38 degrees

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 7 nights, fantastic staff, exceptionally good food, though it was the same menu throughout the day and evening. None the less the food even for the vegetarians was first class. Nothing was too much trouble. Hotel had fantastic views and the swimming pool was lovely. The area is small, shops within walking distance and local attractions nearby. Lovely walks along the beach. Very warm friendly people. Cannot wait to go back....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in Saldanha Bay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked for our anniversary. They made sure that they gave us a great room with a view and spoilt us. For the town they're in is a hotel that truly stands out. There was a problem with the prepayment that had been made and the reception expecting us to pay again, but we did get it straightened out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kashiefa from Cape Town

Stunning Saldanha

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect view and good service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatima

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felix from Frankfurt

OK but nothing special

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about the Hotel is average. Nothing particularly good or bad came to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
what a delight room, service and staff was fantastic
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Liane from Kirstenbosch

Beautiful View and extremely helpful staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We were happy with the accommodation which was clean and comfortable but the restaurant was disappointing. We had the buffet dinner which had very little choice and all the dishes for the mail meal were cold. The staff were extremely helpful and the lady at reception certainly knows what she is doing and has a wonderful way with dealing with the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Newton, Ma

Good option

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 days for a family wedding. Hotel has been renovated and is in a great location. Friendly staff, and manager was very efficient in resolving the single problem we had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl from Paris

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Isaac a true gentlemen and great barmen.Kithchen not changing the soupe of the day and linefish of the day daily!!!!Assistant F&B manager telling me he did not get fresh deliveries!!!!Reception staff polite and courtiouse.Breakfast ok but limitation of cold meats and cheeses not fresh.Mango juice and labelled as orange