Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dwayne Robertsonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The pillows were fantastic
Cons: The pool had unwanted fish living in it.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Typical; Service: Flawless, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine; close to parks, food, shops and petrol station. very quiet once on property though1
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015
We are glad that you enjoyed the pillows, we are excited that you got to meet Nemo and you will glad to know that the pools chlorine levels are now back up to speed. We hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Yasmin Fisherfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Pool and bbq
Cons: They put together 2 beds instead of an queen sized bed as advertised.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Moderate, Reasonable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Ralf Wennemerfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Pool
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fair price; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Hannah Gaylardfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Julie Hollittfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Airy, light, quiet, spacious and clean
Cons: We onl got to stay one night!
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully next time it can be a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Lee Montgomery

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Central location . great facilities.
Location: Close to everything, central location
Facilities: Brand new, top class facilities.; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Immaculate, verry clean;
5 out of 5
by Jacinta Bourkefrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The pool and friendly staff
Great if you have kids and travelling - pool and maccas and bottle shop !
5 out of 5
by Andrew Beckettfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014
5 out of 5
by Jason Bishopfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Great value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Julie Leefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean room
Cons: Small bathroom vanity
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great location, small room, but it was a modern clean room that had everything I needed.