Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g.

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Ice machine not working, a/c worked sporadically, needed to ask for enough towels for each of us every day of our stay. Staff were willing to help when they could, but they weren't repairman.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Large room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great for our big family. Had to go down to the office to get more towels and toilet paper. The room was fine but the premises was pretty sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, Ca

very affordable

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Needs renovation the toilet stall was moving Tile floor was cracked. The beds were very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We were not impressed with this hotel whatsoever. We only chose it because almost everything in town was sold out. Next time we will stay in another town if need be. The entire hotel is old and run down. The elevator was out of service. It was very hot and muggy in the lobby where it took almost an hour just to get checked in. Once to our room there was no towels/wathclothes and just a couple sheets of toilet paper on the roll with no more in the room. The night time counter guy acted very put out when we asked for those things. There were little bugs coming in and out of the wall in the bathroom. Our non smoking room had cigarette burns in the blankets. And our little fridge was rusted out the bottom. And to top it all off the ac barely worked. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Needs new management and a thorough over haul

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Wrong room given @ check in. 1st room smelled like ashtray. No decent vending machines. Too noisy outside after 11:00 pm. Not a good place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Jun 24, 2015
People are living in this place. Whatever you do stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Paid for king size bed, but got a queen

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Not anything really. The guy at the desk was fine I guess
Cons: Everything
Location: It is off the freeway so that's good. Other than that it was just a stopover.
This place is a dump. Should just implode it and start over. Dingy and old. Would have been nice to have the king size bed we paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dirty room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Two different access cards did not work so he gave me a master key, yes that's right a master key. One look at the room and bed was enough, I did not stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst, if not the worst

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I've stayed in loads of hotels and this one takes the cake for worst of the worst. Saw bugs in the bathroom. My reservation wasn't upheld. Got put into a room that smelled like urine. Beds were like sleeping on a slab of concrete. Total waste of money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a dump

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Facilities were in poor operating shape. Broken shower heads, bed is hard as rock. Analog TV that had a poor picture. No air conditioning, towels were a suspicious smell. $88 is waaaaay to much to pay. Should have slept in the park.