Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, Ca

Clean but smelly

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was clean and quiet but the room smelled like a cat box!!! It was an over powering smell that made me nauseous! The gym was great and my hubby and daughter enjoyed the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cymraesfrom Ashland, OR

Sept. Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
See above
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Gfrom Oakley, CA

Nice place.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked this hotel. The beds and pillows were just right, the staff was nice and it was a great location. I know it's not the Hilton, but I would definitely stay there again. It should be at least 3.5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by alyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Gfrom Oakley, CA

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very clean, convenient, friendly hotel. I recently stayed there for an extended trip and I was very impressed.I will stay here again. BTW-the beds and pillows were just right, not too hard, not too soft. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
extreme clean rooms, but air con is kindda lound
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the money.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Clean room. Well maintained facility. Decent breakfast. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melindafrom Northern California

All you need

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was great. Convenient to the freeway, clean, comfortable, and helpful staff. I wouldn't stay here for a romantic or splurge weekend though. For bringing our son to college and hanging out with him a few days it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RICHARDfrom FRANCE

motel classique même pour un Best western

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel classique de bord de route ,il n'est pas situé dans une zone hôtelière n'est pas proche des restaurants et commerces . Grande chambre a 2 lits et salle de bains correctes propres , bon service de chambre . Petit déjeuner très léger ,le seul petit plus est sa piscine et son jacuzzi a l’intérieur .Nous sommes rester 2 nuits mais nous pensons qu'il y a mieux et moins cher a Salem