Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the money.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Clean room. Well maintained facility. Decent breakfast. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melindafrom Northern California

All you need

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the hotel was great. Convenient to the freeway, clean, comfortable, and helpful staff. I wouldn't stay here for a romantic or splurge weekend though. For bringing our son to college and hanging out with him a few days it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great place at a good price. Nice amenities. Clean. Everything seemed to be kept in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margyfrom WA State

Great value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leefrom Moss Beach, CA

Convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was cooling/air conditioning was very loud and had only one setting - on or off. Other wise the stay was great. Very clean room and great and friendly staff....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

will never stay again!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed on a second floor room, hotel has no elevator, only ice machine is on the main building which is across the parking lot, breakfast is basic, hot/spa tub is not working, room carpeting is worn out and so dusty and to make things terribly worse, non adjustable window air-conditioning is extremely loud and not making any cool air at all, ends up turning it off around midnight, room became so hot for the night since window cannot be open due to exterior entry, worst stay i ever had in a hotel, glad it was just one night. staff were pleasant but hotel itself is such a disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nataliafrom Seattle

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, safety, close to I5, quite, good breakfast (cereal, milk, yogurt, toasts, jams, soft cheese, pancakes, oatmeal, fruits, coffee, tea, juice, different syrops, so all of us 4 were satisfied), big indoor swimming pool (big for hotel) open 5 am till midnight. Comfortable bedding with 4 pillows on the each queen bed. AC is right under the ceiling and make room cool, not only your back. Very friendly and helpful stuff. We had an issue with a pancake making machine and receptionist handled it really quickly. Big space for breakfast, it wasn't crowded. And a reasonable price is a cherry on this cake. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly people, good price,comfortable room but nothing special if you are staying for more than a night or 2. The bathroom was clean but whoever tried to Caulk the tub was laughable. a 3 year old could do better as they missed more than they covered