Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good location and affordable rate

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and attentive staff
Cons: the air conditioner is a bit too noisy.
Location: shopping
the staff are good and the full breakfast is also good. Also close to outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice, newer hotel, right by Woodburn Outlet

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Right off the highway and free breakfast
Cons: Our window did not shut tight so I could hear the wind whistling all night.
Convenient location, easy to get to, though there is construction around the hotel right now. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and the shower had a strong spray. The breakfast was better than other hotel stops we've had. Lots of different choices and the OJ was real!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location, and Cleanliness
The room was clean, breakfast was very good, and the hotel was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

glad to stay at this place again

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, convenient location
Location: just off I5 and the premium outlet is just on the other side of the freeway
this is the 2nd time that I stayed at this hotel. the staffs were friendly as usual and the bed is comfortable. convenient location next to I5 and an outlet, but the room was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CL from Vancouver, BC

nice, clean hotel close to the Woodburn outlet

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel staff is really friendly and understanding. I called to put a note that we will have very late arrival like 5 am, and the hotel let us check out at 1pm to let us rest. It's not the modernest hotel, but very cozy with affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by darlene from Snohomish

Stayed 2 nights for golf tournament at OGA

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: cozy clean room, staff
Cons: provide fresh fruit at breakfast
Location: Oga golf course, freeway and outlets very close
Nice, helpful check-in for very late arrival. Comfy bed, lovely clean room close to course and freeway. Very average breakfast, fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blaine from Alberta

Easy access

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Nice place easy access to shopping and easy to access interstate
3 out of 5
by Doug from Yakima, WA

Close to Work

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training concerning customer service
Location: This was a work project for me
The Hotel is ok, but the staff needs more training. I had checked in and went out for dinner. When I returned I told the young man at the front desk to give me a wake up call at 7:00 AM. This was around 5:30PM. When I was in my room the phone rang around 7:00PM. There was no one on the line. I tried to call the front desk but the phone would not allow me to call anyone. There wasn't even a dial tone! I called the front desk and ask him if this was my wake up call he said it wasn't but would check to be sure. I also told him about the phone not working and that I could not even call the front desk. He sounded disgusted and told me that I was talking to the front desk. I told him I knew that because I had to use my cell phone to place the call. The next morning I did not get a wake up call !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FENG YING

close to the Hwy and outlets

Posted Feb 13, 2014
It is warm, convenient hotel . location appropriate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013