Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
room was small, but clean, was on the lower floor (daylight basement like )was102degrees for 3 days , I never had to turn on the AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Excellent location. Walking to an outdoor mall and very close a gas station and fast food restuarants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Heating up the pool.
Location: SHOPPING!!
I love the price and location of this hotel. It's just 5 mins walk to the Woodburn Outlets. After a lot of shopping in the Woodburn Outlets I'm glad that we could get back to our room very quickly to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room is small. Would recommend to have a better pillows. Not even a place to hang or place your stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice newer hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The rooms were clean and comfortable but our room had an odd odor to it...something we got use to but odd none the less. Other than that, we were happy with out stay. An outlet mall was next door so that gave the girls something to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Simple, comfortable. Would stay again. Arrived late - staff was available. Decent and satisfying breakfast options. Not a huge room, but included an in room fridge and the AC worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, Ca.

Reasonably nice

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: breakfast offerings could use a little extra options
This is a good hotel for short stays. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and my room was comfortable. The location was great for shopping and a quick bite to eat. The only contention I had with my stay was the breakfast. It was very limited compared to other LA Quinta hotels I've stayed at. Over all a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great location for shopping

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and location.
Location: Close to Premium Outlet but I suggest to still drive for safety.
Clean & soft bed linens, granite counter, small microwave & fridge overall pleased with this hotel. Breakfast is good too with clean breakfast room, go there early while others are still sleeping to have a quiet relaxing breakfast. They have 2 waffle maker machine, sausage, scrambled eggs, breads, cereals, coffee and tea. Room is smaller compared to other hotels I've been to but sufficient for solo travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice stay. Clean and good breakfast. Would recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels