Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Easy check in and out. Very comfortable and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Custer WA

My review

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean and up to date. Customer service.
Cons: Keep the morning breakfast food presentation full at all times.
Location: The location is close to the I 5 freeway.
The front desk attendee help us straighten out the error in our initial arrival date with Expedia under what was a stressful time for us. He found us a room that was smaller then we originally requested but under the circumstances we were grateful for his help. He also contacted Expedia of our problem. We appreciate a hotel that accepts pets and was a main reason we stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The breakfast options were very good and we liked the location. The price was good too.
Its clean and comfortable. The only 2 downsides were the people above us on another floor who were very loud in the middle of the night. The other problem is that the cable company had to work on the connection so we didn't have some of the channels. But both of these issues are temporary and we plan to visit this LA Quinta another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom China

Good overall experience

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Stuff and breakfast is nice.
Cons: Facilities are old and it is a little noise in the morning.
Location: Location is nice, 10 min away from GMAT center.
It is a good place to spend a night, but try to avoid the first floor since it is a little noise in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bc

One night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Older hotel which has no soundproofing at all. Noisy from rooms above and neighboring rooms. Breakfast OK but small sitting area. Quite hard to get to from road you have to almost go through Costco parking area. Not the greatest stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Amazing stay. Friendly, quiet, and comfortable. We stay at this hotel a lot. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I was amazed that, on such a busy weekend, our stay was quiet and relaxing. We were on the top floor; great view, so quiet... :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Bed and cleanliness
Cons: N/A
I wasn't expecting my room to be so nice. I was on the 3rd floor in a king suite, nice little kitchen area, comfy sofa and an amazing bed. Slept and rested so well. Check-in took like 60 seconds and the gentleman was quick and friendly. Loved my stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Roseburg

Unsafe doors

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
My only problem was that the doors didn't latch behind you. Normally, heavy doors latch when you walk thru, these did not. While walking down our hall, I saw multiple doors (3-4) with the doors slightly ajar. This seemed really unsafe, robberies or even worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom China

It is a good place to stay for a night

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The facility is kind of old
Location: Do GMAT test
The overall expeniece is good. It is quiet and good enough for a short stay.