Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Southen Oregon

We would stay here again.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and inviting. We were here during the Christmas season, it was tastefully decorated and the staff was professional and friendly.
The hotel offers complimentary breakfast, a pleasant start to your morning with fresh, hot coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, Washington

Ok

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: It was a nice room.
Cons: Get a TV guide, keep the breakfast open until 10:30
Location: The Oregon Gardens and Silver Creek Falls near Silverton, Covered bridge Restaurant in Stayton, Oktoberfest in Mt.Angel, outlet stores in Woodburn.
Price was right, it would have been nice to have had a TV guide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Aust

No access unless you have vehicle

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Room size
Cons: Breakfast plates
Location: Only good if you have a car
Nice location spoiled by cardboard plates for breaky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Great location and nice facility

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Clean rooms, pool, good breakfast choices and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, or

Very nice for price

Posted Oct 3, 2014
We were there for 3 nights in business. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had a problem with A/C, and they installed a new one within an hour. Breakfast was very good. The bed was extremely comfortable! The room looked like it was in middle of renovations, and they need to complete it as things were mismatched, but functional. Very convenient to food and shopping places. We will definitely stay there again, as we are in Salem frequently on.business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Close to where family lives.
Location: Easy to get to. Quiet location.
Quiet location, set back from main street. Room was pleasant and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina Afrom Colorado

Great option when in Keizer

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can typically find something "icky" about a hotel stay, but this one was just basically nice, through and through. The staff was always helpful to get us directions to where we were going; cleaning was above average throughout the hotel. Breakfast was more than just stale bread and aged coffee- it had the works! Waffles, eggs, cereals, juices, variety of breads and spreads. Even took a dip in the pool and found it well maintained and relaxing! Its a 100% non-smoking hotel, which I LOVE!! No funky room smells lingering about. AWESOME!! And, lets not overlook that the entire hotel is painted pink. Would I return?? Heck yes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Pixlerfrom Puyallup, WA

Great Hotel, location and service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only bad thing I can say about this hotel is small eating area for breakfast. Other than that, it is a great hotel. Clean, Comfortable, and great Location. Price was well within budget. Definitely recommend.