Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham WA

Great for overnight stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed 2 nights. We were at a church conference during the day.Staff was great. Beds were comfortable, but pillows were too full (hurt my neck). Breakfast was great. Hotel shows signs of wear like water damage stains in the bathroom. Hotel was quiet, location off freeway was good, and price was great. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Exceeded my my expectations

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: It was bright and generally a nice place.
I felt I got good value for my money, the hotel lobby was very nice as well as the hot breakfast. My only surprise was how far off the interstate highway the hotel was (approx. 10 minute drive), this is not a complaint but just an observation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION TO OUR ACTIVITY (WEDDING)
Cons: THE CARPET IN THE HALLWAYS WERE STAINED AND UNATTRACTIVE AND DIDN'T APPEAR TO HAVE BEEN CLEANED VERY OFTEN?
WE STAYED TWO NIGHTS. IT WAS ACCEPTABEL YET ONE PART OF A DAY THE ELEVATOR WAS OUT OF COMMISSION AND WE WERE ON THE FLOOR. THE CARPET APPEARED TO BE FILTHY??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nice and clean sheets and non smoking makes it comfort staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Last minute reservation

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Quite and clean.
While traveling home we needed a place to stop for the night, we were able to make a reservation while driving, it was easy and when we arrived the staff was very nice and immediately offered our group an evening snack. Checking in was very easy and we were parked and in our room within 15 minutes. Room was very clean and quite. Breakfast in the morning was nice and got our day started off nicely. I will stay here again when traveling the same route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The bathroom
We booked four people ( 2 adults and 2 kids); they only have 1 king bed for all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The size of the room was great
Location: As mentioned above, we had a hard time finding the Quality Suites hotel, as the map given in my itinerary was not accurate
We had a hard time finding the Quality Suites hotel, as the map given in my itinerary was not accurate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mite look alse were befor staying here agene

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
stayed here before and was very happy this time knot so much floor needed vacuumed people that stayed there before us left things in room gum stuck on floor it should have been cleaner then what it was for the price booked it on line at 68 dollars for the nite get back home and see they charged me 90dollers should have checked this before we left
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Toni Bovino, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Keizer Quality Suites & Conference Center. Please allow me to apologize on behalf of our entire staff for the issues you've encountered during your most recent stay. I can assure you these issues are not standard at our property. We are hopeful that you will give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service and accommodations on your next visit! Safe Travels; Front Desk Management Keizer Quality Suites & Conference Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We enjoy the "suite" experience, allowing us a little more room for getting comfortable. The breakfast area was spacious and comfortable and the food nicely done and, though not gourmet, more than adequate. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Overall, a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by McManus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels