Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Nice motel, nice location & nice staff

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Lots of fastfood around and walmart is nearby.
Cons: Breakfast is lacking but cannot really complain with the price we paid.
Location: Woodburn outlet is nearby
Check- in was brief. The friendly staff was very helpful, he provided all the information we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima net hotel vlakbij de Premium Outlet

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Vlakbij Premium Outlet, Denny's,Wallmart en diverse andere winkels in de omgeving
Location: Ligging tussen aantal wegen maar hier heb je geen last van, ook niet van het geluid.
Nette en schone kamer met prima badkamer en net ontbijt met heerlijke muffins! Hotel speciaal uitgekozen voor de locatie tov de Premium Outlet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Topfrom D

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were okay. Room was quiet and comfortable. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C. Oregon

Rude night attendant, terrible continental

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Check in attendant was rude, then my young son and I get to our room and it's the only smoking room on the floor, u don't smoke. I called to exchange rooms and he would not allow it even though there was probably only ten cars outside so I know they weren't booked. Room was so smelly amd stained woke up with a sore throat. Will never stay there or any Super 8 hotel again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointing in woodburn

Posted Sep 21, 2014
It was JUST OK, was kind of dispointing after reading reviews?????breakfast very poor, rooms just ok for a newer hotel/motel beds ok, bathroom small, over all poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Overpriced and dingy

Posted Sep 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Beaverton

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super 8 Woodburn is really nice. Newer furnishings & decor. Nice breakfast, no noise from freeway, nice shower, convenient to have microwave in room, and considerate employees.