Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ottimamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom Messina

Ottimo per viaggi di lavoro o per una vacanza

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Pulizia e cordialità
Cons: Nulla
Location: Purtroppo non ho avuto modo di visitare i dintorni dell'hotel, trovandomi li per lavoro
L'Hotel dispone di tutti i confort relativi alla categoria di appartenenza. E' pulito e il personale è molto cordiale, direi quasi familiare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Caloroso e accogliente!

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Ho soggiornato una sola notte presso questa struttura e devo dire che mi è dispiaciuto molto non esser rimasta qualche giorno in più!L'hotel è a conduzione familiare e proprio per questo i gestori si prendono cura personalmente di tutte le esigenze dei clienti!nonostante era ferragosto la figlia della proprietaria è riuscita a trovarmi due posti per una mini-crociera a San Vito Lo Capo!Inoltre si mangia davvero bene e a modici prezzi!
3 out of 5
by Edfrom Woudrichem

voor op doorreis

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: Behulpzaam personeel. We wilden nog redelijk laat in de middag wat eten en dat was geen probleem.
Cons: Er kan een luid feest zijn in de buitenzaal beneden.
Location: Hert hotel ligt in een plaats welke niet uitnodigd tot gezellig rondlopen. Er is niet veel te zien. De sfeer is niet prettig, je voelt je bekeken.
Dat wij dit niet aanbevelen heeft alleen met de plaats te maken en niet met het hotel. Overigens was het uitzicht vanuit onze kamer zeer wijds. Er is een ruim zwembad met een groot terras. Keuken goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard

We went to see the one euro houses in Salemi

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to the old center of Salemi and we could easily tour the city and the old houses. If you come for this reason be prepared for the narrow streets in the old city, lots of hills, and to walk. The hotel breakfast was good but typically Italian (no toaster, eggs). The staff was friendly and explained that on the day we went to Agrigento we could call in the afternoon and reserve dinner, which was convenient after many hours on the road. Salemi is a nice place for seeing a lot of western Sicily because it's in the center of the province of Trapani.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tuftonboro, NH

Salemi, Italy

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The staff was wonderful, the facility is five years old and still renovating. It is a wonderful place to stay, not much to visit in Salemi, but a clean, good priced hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Italia, genova

SAlemi, Mokarta

Posted Aug 24, 2011
Gran bel Hotel. Colazione inclusa nel costo della camera. Cappuccino e caffè fatti nel bar: ottimi. Dozzinali i succhi, serviti, tra l'altro, nei bicchieri di plastica. La stanza per la colazione è molto piccola: può capitare di attendere il posto. A 600 m dal centro di Salemi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raffaelefrom Roma

Villa Mokarta

Posted Jul 13, 2011
Di recente costruzione e ben manutenuto, ampie e comode camere. Personale accogliente e gentile. Colazione ben assortita e di buona qualita'. Il posizionamento baricentrico del trapanese permette agevolmente di effettuare escursioni da san Vito lo capo a Selinunte a Mazara del vallo. Splendide mini collezioni di pupi siciliani artigianali e pani artistici nell'atrio del ristorante. In conclusione un ottimo rapporto prezzo qualita'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Steenbergen

Hotel Mokarta, kortbij de luchthavens Sicilië

Posted Apr 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Wij vonden het Hotel Mokarta in Salemi een prettig hotel, prima service en schoon. Uitstekende kaart .De eigenaar is uitermate hartelijk. Het hotel ligt op een half uur van de luchthavens van Palermo en Trapani. Het oude centrum van Salemi is aardig om door heen te slenteren, maar is geen top attractie, behalve het museum over de Maffia.