Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom USA/Arizona

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luca, the manager/owner, is very nice and helpful. The armoire in the room is a really nice touch. We stayed in a room with a small balcony overlooking a church and piazza. It was really nice to spend an hour or so on the balcony people watching and decompressing with a glass of wine (our wine, Luca graciously chilled it in his fridge) after a day or travel and sightseeing. Trani is a gorgeous little port town and B&B Piazza 300Mila is a nice stay, with great location and a good value for experiencing Trani.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by francesco gussagofrom Bergamo

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eccellente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Great Place!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Walking distance to everything in Lecce! Fantastic service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alanfrom Stati Uniti

A lovely B&B

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: The lovely atmosphere
The B&B was in a good location,a short walk from the historical centre and the major sites. Our room was clean and spacious with a very nice balcony. Hosts were welcoming and kind and breakfast lovely. They allowed us a late check-out on our last day,which made a really big difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuliofrom Pescara

Un' ottima scelta!!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Per motivo motivo di lavoro soggiorno spesso in b&b in giro per l'Italia, questa volta la mia scelta è ricaduta sul B&B Piazza 300mila, dopo aver letto le ottime recensioni degli ospiti che mi hanno preceduto. Confermo pienamente gli ottimi giudizi degli altri viaggiatori, i proprietari simpaticissimi e cordiali, ottima posizione in pieno centro, con la possibilità di parcheggiare l'auto vicino al b&b,.Ambienti molto puliti e curati e al mattino una colazione con i fiocchi. Mi sono sentito proprio come a casa. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Ve lo consiglio!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

UN B&B DA CONSIGLIARE

Posted Sep 28, 2011
Questo B&B è stato una piacevole sorpresa. Un ambiente molto accogliente pulito e tranquillo. Situato in Piazza Mazzini a 200 metri dal centro storico. I proprietari sono molto simpatici e disponibili, pronti a fornire mappe e cartine dei luoghi da visitare. Le camere sono dotate di frigo, che c'è stato davvero utile, e di un ottimo sistema di climatizzazione indipendente che puoi gestire quando e come vuoi. La colazione è ottima ed abbondane, con gli indimenticabili pasticciotti leccesi. Un B&B da consigliare vivamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Home away from home

Posted Sep 24, 2011
This is a great B & B, especially for us as we were basing ourself in Lecce so we could visit Otranto and Gallipoli, so we needed to be close to Lecce's sight seeing places as well as the train station which this B&B is. At 300mil breakfast was included so we were able to enjoy the local treats for breakfast including the custard pies which were the best we had in Puglia! Stefano and his mum are wonderful hosts, my sister celebrated her Bday there and they made note of this when they saw her passport and gave her a bottle of wine, a nice touch when u are away from home on your Bday. Also, Stefano drove us to the station on the day of departure as we had too much luggage to walk and previous guests had been overcharged by a taxi, just so friendly and helped us so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

B&B Piazza 300mila

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very central and convenient for visiting Lecce on foot. Great breakfast with friendly owner happy to help with days out, restaurant recommendations, taxis etc etc. Room was huge with all mod cons and very comfortable would highly reccommend.