Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potenza

Ottima posizione sia per arrivo sia per il centro

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Camera molto grande e dotata di tutti i confort. D qualità e varia la colazione al buffet. Ottima posizione da raggiungere in auto ed a pochi minuti di auto dal centro storico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wifi

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto bene; potenziare nelle camere il wi-fi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Within walking distance from old town Lecce, but seriously understaffed, especially at the front desk where I had at least 10 people in front of me waiting to check in and only one receptionist handling the crowd. I observed similar situation throughout my stay. TV remote control is impossible to operate, if you park your car in the gated parking structure be prepared to walk to the front desk back and forth when you want to leave as one needs to buzz the receptionist to get the gate opened , and if they are busy they don't answer the intercom. Great breakfast thou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristoffer

Very good stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night. The room was great, WIFI worked great, breakfast was good, the staff were very helpful. There was absolutely no noise from the street outside. The hotel is close to the bus terminal, but far from the train station (but that is the problem of Lecce, that they did not put the bus terminal and train station at the same place). Anyway, there are airport buses leaving from just outside the hotel. In general I have no complaints on my stay, everything worked very very smoothly. Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Urlaub

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Tolles Hotel Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Frühstück Buffet war super! Kann das Hotel jedem weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 35

Hotel interessante

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza con il centro storico e la stanza in cui ho alloggiato
Cons: La colazione
Location: tutto facilmente accessibile
Lecce è magnifica, e l'albergo si trova in posizione ottimale. Ospitalità e disponibilità garantite. La stanza in cui ho alloggiato era molto carina. La colazione potrebbe essere migliorata. Non ho usufruito del ristorante anche se il menu sembrava invitante. A due giorni dalla mia partenza mi chiamano sul cell credendo che abbia usufruito del ristorante; forse c'è qualche piccolo problema gestionale. Nel complesso penso che tornerò...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideale per visitare Lecce

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: camera, piscina, posizione
Cons: In estate la piscina potrebbe essere aperta fino a tardi.
vicinissimo al centro, ideale per visitare Lecce. Si trova facilmente il parcheggio per l'auto. WiFi gratuito, il che non è male.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taranto

Mi aspettavo di più. ...

Posted Aug 20, 2014
La stanza nn rispecchiava le caratteristiche elencate in fase di prenotazione. Il ristorante è troppo costoso. La piscina troppo piccola e i lettini nn sono sufficienti x tutti gli ospiti dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Verona

Viaggio in Puglia

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la cucina
Cons: Non saprei
Location: Vicino alla tangenziale e comodo per uscire dalla città. Per andare in centro anche a piedi ci vogliono 20 minuti e si può fare....
Viaggio in Puglia con auto a noleggio e spostamenti vari