Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Standard, staff, breakfast. Quite rooms.
Cons: The restaurant for lunch and dinner.
Location: Not very good, a 15 min walk to old town.
Very nice staff. Best breakfast we had at hotels in Italy. Not very good restaurant though. The location is a bit boring if you want Lecce and it's charm, but we just wanted to end our Italy-stay in a comfortably hotel with pool. You have to walk a bit to get to good restaurants and nice streets. Staff were quite good at English, wanted to help and listened to our wishes. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Discreto,

Posted Apr 8, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan carlos from Rosario, SAnta Fe Argentina

Lo recomeindo

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bell'hotel con super servizi.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: La piscina è spettacolare così' come le stanze e la colazione a buffet.
Location: Un po' decentrato ma in una zona tranquilla.
Abbiamo passato due giorni in questo hotel rientrando da una vacanza in salento. Il personale è cordiale e attento. l'Hotel gode di tutti i servizi e i una terrazza con piscina spettacolare. E' ben collegato con tutte le direttrici, per andare a Gallipoli, Otranto, Brindisi, anche se un po' decentrato non è un problema se si dispone di una vettura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottimo

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Tutto veramente ottimo dalla struttura al personale ed è anche vicino al centro della citta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Definitely wouldn't recommend!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: see above
Location: nothing honestly!
expensive for what you get. the rooms are clean and modern but the food is very expensive if you happen to need to eat at hotel. it is not near anything so you really have to take the shuttle into town or a taxi. the breakfast was very ver basic. the view was of a car park. If i was exploring lecce i would stay near or in the old town. I definitely wouldn't come back to this hotel or recommen it because of poor location, price, view and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a business trip

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Easy access from brandish airport. Free parking Spacious room, very clean.
Cons: At the reception desk they are all very efficient and pay attention to details. They did not smile much, though.
Location: The hotel is 10 min from city center and 20 from beautiful beach. Perfect.
Nice hotel. Very clean. Very "business". Efficient personnel. Not very friendly, but very efficient.