Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Sorrento

Ottimo

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Camera comoda, ampia e pulita. Personale gentile e molto disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

absolutely recommendable

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
good location as to avoiding city traffic jams and parking trouble. VERY helpful and sweet staff In summer it must be perfect with extensive sundeck on top with seaview.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luca from Francia

Per me ok!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Personale gradevole, buona connessione WiFi anche nella camera all'ultimo piano la quale è raggiungibile solo salendo le scale (nessun problema per me, ma è bene saperlo).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

My bed

Posted Sep 19, 2014
When I made reservation I had booked twin beds because nothing else was available But there twin beds were half of what a "normal" twin I didn't sleep At all. Staff was very helpful particularly the front desk person who was there when I checked out. Spoke fluent English, Spanish & Italian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesco from Bitonto

Piccolo e curato bene

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel situato sulla parallela di corso Roma. Accogliente e bella vista sul porto. Camere dotate di tutti i comfort anche se la camera che ci hanno assegnato non era la migliore che avevano qualitativamente. Nel complesso hotel consigliato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agosafo from Sarno

Hotel carino e di nuova ristrutturazione.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza alla città
Cons: il collegamento wireless
Location: la città vecchia piena di vicoli e storia, sembra che il tempo si sia fermato, oltre ai vari ristoranti che offrono le specialità del luogo.
Vicino al centro di Gallipoli ed adiacente alla città vecchia, ottimo il rapporto con il personale tutti disponibili, peccato che manchi l'ascensore, da migliorare la connessione wireless, ottima la colazione, con varianti di torte e cornetti caldi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GL from UK

Clean and unique; helpful staff & good value!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice one night stay. Very helpful English speaking receptionist. Great pizza specialist around the corner. Equidistant from the historic centre and the more modern shops and bars. Good value and you won't go wrong with this place. Gallipoli is very picturesque. Matera is a good destination after here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon Maturi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fratersmer from n ireland

handy for parking

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
we picked this hotel because we could park easily and walk into the old town. they gave us a parking permit and we parked on the street right outside the hotel. I t was a lovely traditional hotel with views over the harbour.Our room had a mezzanine and was spacious and comfortable. Gallipoli is fabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åsa from Sverige

Mkt bra hotell i Gallipoli

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell som ligger precis på gränsen mellan "nya" och "gamla" Gallipoli (båda är värda ett besök). Vi fick ett toppenrum för familjen; ett stort rum med rejält loft där det var två bra sängar till barnen. Servicen var genomgående trevlig och alla pratade bra engelska. Jag skulle välja detta igenom jag åkte till Gallipoli.