Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Muggia (TS)

Un'oasi a Brindisi

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Il personale e' semplicemente fantastico, sempre disponibile, sempre con un sorriso. La pulizia e' eccellente, la prima colazione e' ottima.
Cons: Forse, un servizio di ristorazione veloce serale, per quelli che come me sono in giro per lavoro e sempre di fretta.
Location: Vicnissimo alla movida del lungomare.
esperienza piacevole in un Hotel in cui ci ritorno sempre molto volentieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, good facilities and an excellent location right on the main strip, only a couple of minutes' walk from the waterfront, supermarket and train station. Plenty of shops, restaurants and gelaterias nearby. Lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALfrom Belgique

Bien situé au centre à proximité du port.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé, propre, bon service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Swede in Gothenburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Newcastle

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location in middle of town, with helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Seattle

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice staff, only down side is the noise from the small cafe on the side of the hotel. We arrived late, and the cafe was exceptional loud two nights in a row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molinfrom Oslo

Praktisk og komfortabelt

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger veldig fint til. Typisk litt eldre sentralt by hotel. Rent nyoppusset komfortabelt. God hjelp fra resepsjonen. Ideelt for en overnatting eller to. Grei frokost, ikke noe mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olgafrom spain

A top place to stay in Brindisi

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Location: perfect
the staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. Everything worked and staff were efficient making my stay as relaxing as possible. Check-in and check-out were done quickly with the minimum of fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

***Exceptional***.very comfortable friendly hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Great location, very comfortable. Handy location, very close to port and easy access to all transport links. Staff were very friendly and could not be anymore helpful and all spoke English. Our room was serviced every day to a top standard.i could not fault anything. Garage and the choice for breakfast was exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel orientale

Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sinceramente una qualità prezzo molto bassa. Comodo ma caro. Assolutamente non degno di 4 stelle. Senza ristorante, con ascensori fatiscenti, camere vecchie con porte che si aprono con una spallata. Nemmeno le normali dotazioni in camera di un 4 stelle, come ad esempio un climatizzatore improgrammabile, un bagno freddo, nemmeno lo shampoo in flacone ma con distributori tipo autogrill. Insomma, visto il prezzo mi aspettavo di più.