Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanfrom Sweden

A lovely hotel on the countryside!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Masseria Baroni Nuevo very much. The hotel area is kept tidy and clean by the friendly and helpful staff members. The hotel restaurant served good local cuisine at affordable prizes together with the hotel's own brand of wine. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you visit Brindisi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennyfrom Hallstahammar

Lugnt och väldigt vackert

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Masseria Baroni Nuovi var en härlig upplevelse. Rummet var perfekt, välstädat och ljust med vackra valv i taket. Maten var inte billig, men mycket god. Likaså det egenproducerade vinet. Kunde kanske önskat en mer varierad frukost, men personalen var trevlig och hjälpsam (trots vissa språkförbistringar - de gjorde sitt bästa för att prata engelska och vi gjorde vårt bästa för att prata italienska). Poolområdet var underbart. Om ni åker hit så ställ in er på total avkoppling för det ligger på landsbygden (dock nära till städer med bil) och finns inte mycket annat att göra än att bada, dricka vin, sova och vandra runt i deras fruktträdgårdar. Men der räcker å andra sidan väldigt långt. : )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jättefint hotellrum i fin omgivning.Dock besviken.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Jättefint rum i fin omgivning
Cons: Rengöring av pool Tillhandahållande av poolhandduk Se till att ha restaurangen tillgänglig för sina gäster
Location: Bil är ett måste för att kunna ta sig någonstans. Då kan man bege sig till Brindisi stad eller Lecce och njuta av vackra omgivningar och fina stränder
Jättefint rum, rent och snyggt. Trevlig personal. Poolen kändes smutsig, full av döda insekter. Jättebesviken på att restaurangen var abonnerad för bröllop. Detta skulle vi absolut blivit informerade om vid bokningen. Vi bokade rummet två dagar innan ankomst så detta visste personalen om. Därför drogs helhetsupplevelsen ner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super freundliches Personal

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur eine Nacht, aber es war alles perfekt, nur etwas schwer zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel but the breakfast could be better especially the range of options offered which were quite limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jonfrom Stockholm

Super friendly staff and Owner

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, owner, rooms and garden
Cons: The surandings could have been a litle more romantic.
Great place, super friendly staff! We would have loved this masseria if the resturant was open. Go to masseria Baroni Nuovi when then weather is a litle nicer and the resturant is open! Enjoy! /Jon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Åkefrom Grödinge

Fantastiskt "tyst" läge.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint & tyst,vacker omgivning,god frukost,prisvärt helt enkelt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlfrom Stockholm

Hit vill man återvända!

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt ställe med trevlig personal. Familjerum i två etage och riktigt häftigt utformat. Poolen var lite kall men låg fint. Vi kommer tillbaka!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for family holidays!

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Welcoming staff. This really makes the difference!
I arrived late at night and they offered me something to eat. Very generous! The staff from the owner to the cleaners are all very nice and kind Definitely a place to come back to!