Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

funzionale,personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
paese stupendo albergo caratteristico e nuovo consiglismo museo archeologico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni from Taranto

Buono

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Unica pecca il servizio offerto alla colazione. Solo una persona presente che si è assentata per circa dieci minuti, lasciandoci aspettare per un avere un cappuccino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

die ausgezeichnete Lage i.d. weissen Stadt Ostuni

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Es war Alles perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D

Excellent choice in Ostuni - outstanding service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights in total. Excellent hotel say 700m walk to town with free parking nearby. Great Scandinavian style design rooms with a that was needed for a restful & enjoyable stay. Excellent fo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

un hôtel d'affaires

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Malgré un personnel très serviable et une bonne localisation pour se rendre à Ostuni à pied en 10 mns, cet hôtel n'est pas vraiment un hôtel de vacances mais plus un hôtel business.les chambres même supérieures peuvent être sur rue , et ce n'est pas toujours le calme dont on peut rêver . Une piscine étonnante dans le rocher donne un caractère original à cet hôtel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel comodo a 2 passi dal centro storico

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel nuovo a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro storico di ostuni Camera confortevole , personale gentilissimo, un po' scomodo il garage interno, meglio parcheggiare nel loro parcheggio esterno, subito di fronte. Colazione buona, terrazza spettacolare dove si può cenare,qualità del cibo buona a prezzi onesti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew scott from scotland

great location friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
rooms are all good but worth upgrading to superior room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations but too pricey

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Monte Sarago. The hotel staff was very friendly and the accommodations were very nice, 4 star nice. The cost of the hotel is a little too high considering the location and the fact that it is kind of out of place in Ostuni. It is a very modern hotel with very modern finishes in a historical city so it is a lacking a bit of character. It is also outside the city center and about a 10 -15 minute walk to the centro historico so the price is a bit steep considering its location. All and all it was a great stay, but I don't think we would pay the high price to stay there again. It was nice that the breakfast was included and the options for eating were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt from Schweiz

Ausgezeiichnetes hotel mit guter lage

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Service, guter parkplatz für Mietauto. Restaurant etwas laut aber erstklassige speisen. Ca. 15min. Zu fuss zur Altstadt Ostuni. Wir hatten ein Deluxe Zimmer mit riesiger terrasse. Würde jederzeit hierher zurückkehren.