Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a wonderful town

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I stayed here on a charity cycling trip from Scotland to Athens. It was the perfect place to recharge myccells for the final push to Athens. Faultless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riccardo

Un giorno a ostuni

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Ciao abbiamo soggiornato una notte io mia moglie il mio bambino e il cagnolino. Personale gentilissimo allegro e sempre a disposizione. Hotel pulitissimo e a pochi passi a piedi dal centro storico. Terrazza bellissima e con una vista meravigliosa. Unica pecca la piscina tra l altro davvero bella ma che per raggiungerla si deve fare qualche scalino di troppo o con la navetta gratuita e sempre disponibile c'è da dire che anche il Sig della navetta e il Sig addetto alla sala ristorante sono gentilissimi e a vostra disposizione. Ci tornerei subito......a dimenticare si mangia benissimo ci ritornerò
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

funzionale,personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
paese stupendo albergo caratteristico e nuovo consiglismo museo archeologico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanne from London

Modern hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very modern soulless hotel. We picked it for the views it showed on the web site but to get the view you had a climb many steps to see it and the pool was not open. You have to be fit to climb many steps to get to the pool. The staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was in a good position to the lovely town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovanni from Taranto

Buono

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Unica pecca il servizio offerto alla colazione. Solo una persona presente che si è assentata per circa dieci minuti, lasciandoci aspettare per un avere un cappuccino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

die ausgezeichnete Lage i.d. weissen Stadt Ostuni

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Es war Alles perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D

Excellent choice in Ostuni - outstanding service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights in total. Excellent hotel say 700m walk to town with free parking nearby. Great Scandinavian style design rooms with a that was needed for a restful & enjoyable stay. Excellent fo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

un hôtel d'affaires

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Malgré un personnel très serviable et une bonne localisation pour se rendre à Ostuni à pied en 10 mns, cet hôtel n'est pas vraiment un hôtel de vacances mais plus un hôtel business.les chambres même supérieures peuvent être sur rue , et ce n'est pas toujours le calme dont on peut rêver . Une piscine étonnante dans le rocher donne un caractère original à cet hôtel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel comodo a 2 passi dal centro storico

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel nuovo a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro storico di ostuni Camera confortevole , personale gentilissimo, un po' scomodo il garage interno, meglio parcheggiare nel loro parcheggio esterno, subito di fronte. Colazione buona, terrazza spettacolare dove si può cenare,qualità del cibo buona a prezzi onesti.