Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Brooklyn

Stay in Lecce

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best Hotel of our entire trip. They really remember and understand old fashioned hospitality. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfetto!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Non cambierei nulla e non saprei cosa potrei aggiungere....consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovannafrom Canterbury UK

Perfect location, excellent hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about this hotel. The location is the best for the historical centre of Lecce. The staff were extremely helpful. We had accidentally left our passports at our previous hotel and the manager did everything he could to help is sort out a quick solution. Our room was large comfortable and beautifully stylish. Room service was faultless and next time we stay we will definitely use the hotel Restaurant and maybe splash out on one of their sumptuous suites. If it's good enough for Richard Gere then it's fine with us. Some hotels claim to be 5 star but it's a figment of their own imagination. This hotel deserves it's rating and we will definitely return to sample more of its hospitality My only reservation is that it's not so easy to find by car so plan your route beforehand - There is the option of garage parking or on street parking with an RR parking voucher and this is all taken care of by their excellent valet parking system
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom California

A perfect stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel with a perfect location. Everything was perfect. Food is first class.....wonderful. impeccable service! Hard to get to due to oneway streets...get to the hotel on foot and they will get your car in. Wish I was there now. Lecce is beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Excellent Choice For Central Lecce

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location, quality of rooms and staff
Cons: The television size and air conditioning
Location: Its close to everything worth seeing in Lecce itself
This is the perfect hotel for a stay in the historical centre of Lecce. The staff are helpful and friendly and the rooms are top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vittorio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Michigan City, IN

In the hub of Lecce tourist area

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to walk to the tourist spots and numerous restaurants. The hotel staff was helpful suggesting dining options and making reservations. Room was in like new condition and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

Nel cuore di Lecce , nel mio cuore

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Struttura 5 stelle in tutti i sensi, per posizione, personale, pulizia, e colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ETE 2014from suisse

Confort

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout a été impécable, bien situé, propre, confortable, petit déjeuné délicieux, je ne peux que conseiller cet Hôtel.