Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from siena

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Bell' hotel completamente rinnovato con meraviglioso rooftop vista mare. L' albergo si trova a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico ed è dotato di parcheggio custodito (a pagamento).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Nice hotel in good location just out of town

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: It's location and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Otranto is a lovely seaside town and the beaches nearby are beautiful. We also went down the south coast.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel - the staff were friendly and helpful with advise on where to eat in the town. Our room was quiet, clean and airy and our bed comfy. We would stay here again if in Otranto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Kanton Aargau

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Otranto, Apulien

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel :) Alle! Angestellten des Hotels sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es herrscht auch unter dem Personal eine auffallend gute Atmosphäre. Sehr angenehm für uns als Gäste. Die Zimmer und sonstigen Räume sind sehr sauber, und werden jeden Tag gepflegt. Das Dach des Hotels lädt zum ausspannen ein, sehr schön. Die Aussicht auf das Meer und die nahe gelegene Altstadt ist auch sehr schön. Es besteht die Möglichkeit für Massagen, für die eine auswärtige Massaeurin kommt. Sehr professionell, sehr empfehlenswert. Die Lage ist gut, unmittelbare Gegend okay (Wohnquartier). Aber man erreicht in 5-10 Gehminuten die Altstadt. Sollten wir wieder nach Apulien, Otranto reisen, ist dieses Hotel unsere erste Wahl!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jacques from Croissy

Quand tout est plein

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Chambres exigües et douches pour anorexiques confirmés. Quartier triste comme le service du petit déjeuner. L'accueil était pourtant chaleureux...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Posted Sep 8, 2014
For a fourstar hotel less choice of breakfast.no fresh bread the fruitsalad wasnt also fresh.no other choice than butter.many people have colesterol problems so i dont understand that just butter is available.also no müsli there just in the box.no free parking in the garage i cant imagine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mycket trevlig personal

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal som gjorde det lilla extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket vänlig och serviceinriktad personal som förgyllde vår vistelse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pelen from France

Très décevant

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel tres accueillant mais ne mérite pas ses 4 étoiles. Les chambres sont minuscules. Sdb idem. La situation de l hôtel est assez excentrée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Bella struttura a 5min dal centro storico

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Terrazze bellissime, arredi, buffet della colazione, personale gentile ed efficiente
Cons: due sole cose: aggiungere il balsamo per capelli ai prodotti in bagno e fornire teli per piscina in terrazza.
Location: Si raggiunge il centro a piedi in 7-8 minuti, la zona e' residenziale e molto tranquilla. Nei pressi alcuni negozi, una tabaccheria ben fornita.
accoglienza davvero calorosa e professionale da parte di tutto il personale. Velocissimi i tempi di rifacimento della camera. Bellissima la terrazza con jacuzzi e lettini con vista sul mare e sul castello. Camera bella e ben attrezzata, unica pecca la doccia un' po' stretta. La colazione e' ricca e si tiene su una altra bella terrazza. Pur vicina al centro la struttura non risente dei rumori della movida e si dorme molto tranquilli. Facile trovare parcheggio nella via del l'hotel. Sky gratuito in camera. Ci siamo trovati benissimo e lo consigliamo a tutti i tipi di viaggiatori.