Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: a light needed to be replaced in our bathroom and the hair dryer didn't work. However we called to front desk and they sent someone up straight away
Location: beach, railway stations, near restaurants and city centers
Great location across from beach and close to railroad stations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great location on the beach

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Location: Right on beach and close to rail station. Only a 40 min train ride to Pompeii.
This hotel was right on the beach and so a great location. We had some trouble with the room, the light in the bathroom has to be changed and the hair drier didn't work and had to be replaced. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tropea

tutto ok tranne,,,,,,

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: quasi tutto
Cons: senza dubbio il bagno con la doccia senza tendina
Location: posizione ottima .....vicino alla stazione....vicino al centro....vicino al mare peccato che la raccolta dei rifiuti non sia delle migliori
hotel bello,,,,,tutto ok,,,,, tranne la tendina nel bagno......... se ci sono 4 stelle.......la tendina nel bagno da fastidio.......solo ed unico inconveniente.......per il resto.....tutto perfetto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: il panorama delle camere vista mare
Location: e' un po' lontano dalla Villa Comunale dove sono allestite le luci (circa 2 km a piedi) ma si passeggia sul lungo mare....
SIAMO STATI IN QUESTO HOTEL SOLO UNA NOTTE MA OTTIMA L'ACCOGLIENZA, PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE A DARE INFORMAZIONI SU COME SPOSTARSI PER VEDERE LE LUCI D'ARTISTA. COLAZIONE A BUFFET MA MOLTO VARIA CON DOLCI MA ANCHE SALATO, CEREALI VARI, YOUGURT, FRUTTA , CAFFE' CIOCCOLATA CALDA E COSI VIA. UNICA PECCA L'ASSENZA DI PARCHEGGIO DI PROPRIETA' DELL'HOTEL. CI SONO VARI PARCHEGGI NELLE VICINANZE MA A UNO/DUE EURO L'ORA. PERO' ALLE SPALLE DELL'HOTEL A CIRCA 10/ MINUTI CE N'E' UNO MOLTO ACCESSIBILE (1 EURO OGNI 4 ore )
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hsufrom Taiwan

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel service is the worse part in this hotel, though the house keeping is an exception. When we check-in, the reception throw the key to me, not hand to me. And they seem to be too tired to smile to every visitor. I don't think the bad attitude is from every one in reception, some are very nice; but for the new comer that was bad impression for this hotel. Expecially for a short with long black hair lady with really mean face on her face all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo situato sul lungo mare di Salerno

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Comodo per lavoro e per piacere. A pochi minuti dal centro dove ci sono ristoranti e negozi e pochi minuti per imboccare l'autostrada. Consigliabile per famiglie
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Theydon Bois

Utilitarian and clean

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and bright but with a little need of tlc around the edges
Cons: Tourist information consisted of local boat timetable - nothing else! And reception were no use in providing info at all. They need to provide more.
Location: Amalfi coast by boat and public bus ( buy day ticket for bus at train station).
The room was clean with great sea views. Reception staff were 'minimalists'. Well placed for Amalfi coast, Pompei and Paestum. Basic breakfast with surly staff in restaurant. Parking is not available at hotel so has to be paid for in public car parks nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fukuoka, Japan

駅に近くて便利

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: 港が近いのでAmalfi海岸へ観光に行くため船を利用できてすばらしい。
Cons: 部屋によるかもしれないが無線LANが接続しにくいところを改善できるとうれしい。
駅や港に近くてとても便利。部屋が広くて明るい。9月に利用したので外はかなり暑いが、部屋にはいると冷房がとても効くので快適。海岸沿いにレストラン、駅のすぐ近くに商店街があり、食事や買い物も便利。また機会があれば、ぜひ利用したい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christifrom Texas

Great location, but needs some work

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very conveniently located near the train station, and had a wonderful ocean-front view. It was also very convenient for accessing the town at night during the traditional "movida" in Salerno. However, the outside of the hotel was very run down and needed quite a bit of work done. Also, the room was a bit shabby, although clean, and needed to have some work done as well. None of this ruined our experience, but I think next time I'd pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅から市街地とは逆に位置するホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
観光ガイドでは2キロ離れているという表記もありますが,実際には700mくらいでしたので徒歩で十分です.ホテルは栄えた市街地とは逆側に位置しているのが残念です.朝食のバイキングは種類が少なく,あまり満足のいくものではありませんでした(コンチネンタルブレックファストに卵がプラスされた程度のものです).ベランダから見える景色は朝も昼も素晴らしかったです.