Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mirko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sunafrom Seoul

Wonderful Seaside view!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is close to center of city(200m) and next to seaside. 70EUR for seaside, do not hesitate choose seaside view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: a light needed to be replaced in our bathroom and the hair dryer didn't work. However we called to front desk and they sent someone up straight away
Location: beach, railway stations, near restaurants and city centers
Great location across from beach and close to railroad stations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Great location on the beach

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location was great
Location: Right on beach and close to rail station. Only a 40 min train ride to Pompeii.
This hotel was right on the beach and so a great location. We had some trouble with the room, the light in the bathroom has to be changed and the hair drier didn't work and had to be replaced. Staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

un 4 stelle che ne vale 3.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
camere piccoe e bagni davvero vergognosi per un 4 stelle. doccia con tendina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanofrom Reggio Emilia

Ottimo hotel sul lungomare di Salerno

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato al Grand Hotel Salerno per lavoro e per una sola notte. Mi sono trovato benissimo. Ottima struttura, ben tenuta, ben insonorizzata. Se ripasso in zona ci tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tropea

tutto ok tranne,,,,,,

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: quasi tutto
Cons: senza dubbio il bagno con la doccia senza tendina
Location: posizione ottima .....vicino alla stazione....vicino al centro....vicino al mare peccato che la raccolta dei rifiuti non sia delle migliori
hotel bello,,,,,tutto ok,,,,, tranne la tendina nel bagno......... se ci sono 4 stelle.......la tendina nel bagno da fastidio.......solo ed unico inconveniente.......per il resto.....tutto perfetto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: il panorama delle camere vista mare
Location: e' un po' lontano dalla Villa Comunale dove sono allestite le luci (circa 2 km a piedi) ma si passeggia sul lungo mare....
SIAMO STATI IN QUESTO HOTEL SOLO UNA NOTTE MA OTTIMA L'ACCOGLIENZA, PERSONALE GENTILE E DISPONIBILE A DARE INFORMAZIONI SU COME SPOSTARSI PER VEDERE LE LUCI D'ARTISTA. COLAZIONE A BUFFET MA MOLTO VARIA CON DOLCI MA ANCHE SALATO, CEREALI VARI, YOUGURT, FRUTTA , CAFFE' CIOCCOLATA CALDA E COSI VIA. UNICA PECCA L'ASSENZA DI PARCHEGGIO DI PROPRIETA' DELL'HOTEL. CI SONO VARI PARCHEGGI NELLE VICINANZE MA A UNO/DUE EURO L'ORA. PERO' ALLE SPALLE DELL'HOTEL A CIRCA 10/ MINUTI CE N'E' UNO MOLTO ACCESSIBILE (1 EURO OGNI 4 ore )