Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the indoor pool was cloudy and breakfast should start earlier than 7am.I was very happy with this hotel and would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Had handicapped access room, met our requirements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities are clean, staff is friendly & helpful

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: Location was good, right off highway
Facilities are clean, staff is friendly & helpful. The breakfast is very basic, but fine. Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and very quiet even though it was booked every night,
Cons: Perhaps they could add some protein to the continental breakfast.
We came in late from our flight and the desk clerk was very accommodating. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The cleaning staff changed sheets and towels and vacuumed daily which does not happen in most hotels today. The hotel was quiet which was also a plus. The continental breakfast was also satisfactory. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by v. from salina ks

Passing thtough.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
It was clean and comfortable and reasonably quiet. The brrakfast was hood snd the area was clesn. Thr tub however eas slippery becsuse somrone had removed the anti slip material. The inkeeper told the maintensnce msn to chrck iy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin from Colorado

Comfortable, but won't book with Expedia

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Room was clean and easy to find. I had more issues booking Expedia, than the hotel. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
We just stopped here as we were passing through and we loved it! Very clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Real good

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to inter state
Cons: Nothing
Location: No comment
Real good. Staff was courteous. It was o.k. How much do you want?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kellie from Denver, CO

Nice for the price

Posted May 26, 2014
This building is older. Rooms have some wear and tear (i.e. cracked floorboards, wear and rust stains in bathtub, older carpet). But room was clean, bed was comfy. The walls and ceiling are apparently paper thin, could easily hear people talking and tv noise. But our room had a mini fridge and microwave, a flat screen tv. Room was big enough to fit our travel crib in no problem. I wouldn't choose this hotel for an extended stay, but for just an overnight, you really can't beat the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpfull staff, rooms were very clean.

Posted May 12, 2014
It was a nice staying, rooms were clean, no problems there.