Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Dallas

Worth the stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly and courteous staff with a quiet atmosphere. The rooms were comfortable and well taken care of. Lots of different restaurants near by and easy access to the freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by earnestfrom utah

a mess

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The counter person did not how to find and print the reservation, the sink in room was falling off the wall and the offer no breakfast even though other surrounding hotels look better and offer that service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College football game

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Excellent hotel and services. Very clean well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to restaurants, shopping, etc. Bugs in the room - not roaches, just invaders from outdoors. Fine for quick overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Milesfrom Nebraska

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in town for a large car show, as we pulled into the parking lot, we struck up a conversation with a gentleman in the lot. We held a conversation for some time, and he walked with us into the lobby. At the end of the conversation he announced that he was the General Manager of the hotel, and if we needed anything to talk to him, and he would take care of it. I have never experienced service on that level, ever! The room was very clean, We have nothing negative to say. We WILL be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator is nice to have in the room
Cons: Not much
Nice hotel for extended stay. Nothing fancy but a good clean comfortable room. Nice and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S.Jfrom Fort Worth

home away from home

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have a son that goes to KWU and we stay here all the time. We love it here! Always clean and smells good. Beds are comfy and we always sleep soundly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Seimfrom Nebraska

Candlewood

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is great... As far as location it is tucked back off of 9th st back by good will so if you are not watching you can miss it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jillfrom Kansas

Nice hotel for our brief stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, convenient location
The hotel was clean, nice room layout, helpful staff