Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

Really needed to check in early d/t worked nights

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I just got off work Friday at 7am and drove to Salina for a class I had on Saturday. They worked with me to get a room ready that morning as I would not be able to safely stay up another six hours. They provided a room on second floor. It was clean,quite,very comfortable,and Cassy the girl at desk was very helpful and kind. I have stayed here before and will again. It has improved. Also to find a hotel that will work with people who work nights and sleep days is hard. Our three pm would be like a daytime worker staying up til three am and having to get up in two hours for work or class. This hotel ranks number one for me for hotels in and around Salina. Ps room had a microwave and small refrigerator so if staying a few days you can eat in. Bedroom is separate from living room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandtfrom kansas city

call them to verify pool works

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pool is still not working. We chose this hotel because of the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the lack of a working pool during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Denver

Happy Guest

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
PRO'S: clean, well maintaied, good location for area amenities. Towels were excellent. Thick and soft as opposed to usual price point competitor's offering of small, thin, and rough. I will return. CON'S: strong smell of bleach in bedding which eventually dissipates after pull down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln

Nice location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good breakfast, kids liked pool, nice big bathrm, i liked hot tub & xercise equipment, room clean, staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast items
Great location, comfortable room.breakfast was okay, could have had a few more items available for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enriquefrom Wichita,

Fix the pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, indoor pool needed fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bennettfrom Rapid City, SD

One night stay as I was passing through.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place but could use updating.Not a trailer friendly parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stop in Salina, KS

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to some good restaurant options. Even though it is a few extra minutes off of highway I-70 it was worth the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com