Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel, clean with a pleasant staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Location
The hotel was easy to find and fairly quiet. The room was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and easy to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: good location, clean spacious room.
was great place for our overnight stay. Relaxing & quiet. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis,mo

Next to a truck hub. First nite the. Noisy

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Location: Nothing nearby. This is a stop to rest and move on.
The first nite there was a truck explosion and fire. No fault of motel. Staff was very attentive. Breakfast buffet was poor. Sausage gravy was cold and other items not replenished. Overall not a bad place to stay for the price. Don't look for specials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pueblo, CO

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The gal at the front desk was very professional and because my Mom is handicapped, gave me several options for rooms. Breakfast was as expected. One thing that was strange was that you had to go to the lobby to get coffee when all other items were in the kitchen area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Colorado Springs

Overnighter

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay while headed to Branson Mo. Place is functional, kinda old but well kept. Only real down side is that it is right across the alley way from a big rig fuel stop which is open 24/7, kinda noisy @ night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonjafrom Lyons, Ks

Nothing fancy, but decent to lay your head on.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid it was what I expected. Rooms were in decent shape, had a bit of an odd smell but being a pet friendly hotel that was expected. Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathiefrom Topeka, KS

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really great. The room and bed were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was really good. The people working there were very helpful and really nice. The price was good. Very, very, very satisfied!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom Tennessee

No elevator

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, small hotel. Had to carry our cases up stairs, luckily it was only one floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com