Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Would not stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The desk help when we checked in and out. location to restaurants
Cons: Hotel needs to be cleaned top to bottom
Location: was just a stopping point would not have sent another night in this hotel if I was staying in the area
Found hair in bathtub, pool had a dark ring around it, and no one was tending to the breakfast room tables were dirty when we went down so had to get napkins and water from hot water container to wipe down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Awesome!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
As with most cheaper hotels, I was expecting this place to be terrible. But the staff were so nice and the room was up to my standards. The room was spotless and the beds were super comfy. This is a great hotel for vacation or just passing through. I'd stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: it was very clean
Location: just was there to sleep
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and the only complaint i have is that in room 113 the beds had a whole in the middle so when you layed in the bed you would roll right in the middle other then that this was a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was good! It was exactly like all the good reviews stated. We were there such a short time that I cannot say more. It was good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No breakfast!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It should be considered false advertising that this hotel claims to serve breakfast. I've never seen anything so poorly managed. They rooms are fine however. Just plan to leave hungry! America's Best is right next door. Stay there.
3 out of 5
by Peg from Austin, Texas

Adequate

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Adequate pool. Nice enough for a one night stay with family. Nice staff, very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue B from Texas

Friendly people

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations were good. The breakfast had a way to go to be considered good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for an over night stay.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here overnight. The hotel is right off of Interstate 70. Everything was clean and comfortable. Plus a decent enough breakfast is offered as well. Totally fine for a quick overnight stay...we would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Terr from Topeka Ks.

Days Inn I 70 Salina Ks.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: I DON`T REALLY KNOW , to many things wrong , start with help and manager
Location: there with family to play ball at Bill Burke Field
NO Towels for 8 hrs; trash in hall and food under bed