Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfort plus

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very comfortable, amazing, room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOBE

レンタカーが必要

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: ベッドがいい。
Cons: 虫の対策が必要。
Location: アイゼンハワー博物館がある。
値段相応のホテルです。清潔さもそれなりですが、虫を発見してしまったので減点です。あの気候なら虫がいても仕方ないかもしれませんが。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Toddfrom Wichita ks

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and halls smelled like cigarette smoke lobby smelled like a cats litter box will not stay at again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newton, Kansas

The room was very clean and I was pleased to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It is very appealing to the outside .
Cons: We brought some soft drinks, plugged it in and it didn't work. I was told that the thermostat knob needed to turned up. There should be a sticker
Location: It is a good location.
I had a pleasant sleep, as we went to the Salina car show and it was hot and I was very glad to get back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by greenbirdfrom Orlando, FL

no handicapped accessible rooms, but a good value

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
room, bathroom & furniture were clean and well maintained. Will stay here again if in area. Breakfast provided is mostly starch, but they did have yogurt & some fresh fruit too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pam Sfrom Lafayette, CO

Not good for pets on 4th of July!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apparently, the city of Abilene, KS is very liberal about letting its citizenry shoot off fireworks but it was insane as a visitor with sinus headache and traveling with two dogs! The fireworks went off from 6 a.m. to 12 midnight and was going off in a building lot near the hotel the entire time. It was awful for me who needed to rest and calming my two dogs. Also, was not happy with the "pet friendly' rooms as the floor was tile and cold to my feet. I paid more but got a less comfortable room. Won't be going there on the 4th or with dogs again and I have relatives there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Michigan

Close to interstate

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: More anti-slip strips in the shower
Location: Sorry, can't help you there. WE were there for a family reunion
Room was clean and quiet, water was hot for showers. Air conditioner was a little loud but cooled beautifully. Didn't spend much time in room, busy with other things in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamfrom Lafayette, CO

Super 8 was clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This review is much nicer than the actual experience -- shampoo is not very good on hair (made mine greasy), continental breakfast is barely adequate, and there are NO frills. Regardless, it met my basic expectations.