Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salinas ca

Very good

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice place but no breakfast but everything is really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great! Quiet, sorrounding neighborhood, comfy room, indoor pool and hot tub. Dropped my ring in the hot tub and staff was on top of it! They found my ring the next morning. Couldn't be happier; thanks a lot guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay. No Regrets. Bar In hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. Staff is always friendly, professional & courteous. The room was clean, & no issues. It's my little home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindyfrom Stockton Ca

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place! Great Service! Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisolfrom LBC

Will book AGAIN!!!☆

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it, decor was modern up to date. CLEAN. Everybody was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We liked it!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Every member of the staff we spoke to was friendly. The indoor pool was great and the room was comfortable. The only thing that would've made it better is free breakfast. The little restaurant in the lobby was a little pricy for what you got. I would stay here again though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peachland, B.C. Canada

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet evening. Good black out curtains. Fabulous bed. Excellent overnight traveller's accommodation.
Cons: Nothing
The room was clean, and well maintained. We particularly found the king size bed to be extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was good. Room size is smaller. They need to work on replacing the old stuff with new.