Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peachland, B.C. Canada

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet evening. Good black out curtains. Fabulous bed. Excellent overnight traveller's accommodation.
Cons: Nothing
The room was clean, and well maintained. We particularly found the king size bed to be extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was good. Room size is smaller. They need to work on replacing the old stuff with new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake County CA

Trip to visit our kids.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Overall very nice.
Cons: Fine as is.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby.
It is a very nice place. It has a nice indoor pool. It has free WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Salinas

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were warm, friendly and welcoming. Room was lovely. Didn't give a 5 because the towels were very worn and there was some rust/staining in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay. We will stay again it was great. Nice staff and beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice, clean hotel with very helpful staff. I grew up in Salinas and thought the location and overall hotel quality was great. I even worked downstairs in the lobby during the quite morning hours and the complimentary wifi was plenty fast enough for me. Thanks to the staff for making it an easy and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Going to the Aquarium

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with indoor pool. Friendly service workers. Outstanding restaurant. Clean room except that I found a black bug crawling on my arm when I was laying in bed. Hotel does not allow pets in rooms. Heater and AC work fine. Quiet neighborhood. Nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom clovis

Marriott stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great room. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The location was perfect for us. We were near everything we needed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noriko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com