Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price plus rooms have all

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I only stayed one night but I enjoyed it. I liked that the room had fridge, microwave, iron, hairdryer
3 out of 5
by Bill from northern Calif.

it was o.k. for just one night

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: the price was a tad lower but
Cons: from handicapped excess to breakfest
Location: salinas sports center
I replaced 2 light bulbs and 1 of the light still did not work so I just unplugged it
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't worth the price. That was a nasty run down place!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack from California

So scary we didn't stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The freeway is practically on top of this hotel, and the neighborhood around the hotel is awful and pretty scary. After checking in, and going up to the room, we realized people are living in this place. There was trash and food littered on the stairs and walkways. The room looked clean, but we couldn't get past the feeling that we weren’t safe and on top of that the constant freeway noise. We left and found a room in a safer area of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gloria from Modesto

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We asked for a non smoking room and the room, upon entering, smelled really bad from previous occupants smoking. At times I even smelled animal urine. The bathroom door would not shut properly. Evening attendant was a bit curt and not friendly at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chuck from ca

stay at motel

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Expected clean room with enough towels and tissue paper and stuff you expect. The staff at location and at booking site was not honest to indicate that there is ni elevator. Breakfast was on counter with lobby having hardly soace to accomodate more than 4 people. People smokibg on the stair ways and no one picked up stuff in front of my room. Noisy place. Don' like it. Don't recommend to any one waste of money and bad bad experience. No more staying vua this booking company
2 out of 5
Recommended
by michael from orange county

dirty dirty

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although their website states it, this is not a non smoking facility. Exposed mattress sides were very stained. Floors were dirty and not vaccuumed well. However, if you need a bed for a good price, this will do.