Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Comfortable but too much traffic noise and several items in room were not functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesus from Sacramento

Close to where we were going easy freeway exit.

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good clean, will stay there when traveling this area, staff was friendly. breakfast better than what we expected coffee in room fridge microwave also available, bed was conferrable will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvi from Modesto, CA

Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: This hotel was pretty clean and had the smell of new carpet. I could tell the walls had just been painted.
Cons: The furniture needs to be updated.
Location: It's located near several other hotels, there is an Arco gas station across the street. I dined at Los Arcos Restaurant, live Mariachi and great food.
This Hotel is Basic but Clean and conveniently located right off HWY 101.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janice from Murphys, CA

Convenient to everything.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: price and location and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast should have a little protein like hard boiled eggs, yogurt etc like in the past.
Nice amenities but had to get another fridge because existing one was broken. Breakfast was less than in the past and there was no juice in the machine. Just cereals, bread and waffles and pastries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly Martinez from downey

nearby food places

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very poor quality, I have stayed at these chain inns before, this was not kept up well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Salinas, CA

Affordable and very clean. Good breakfast variety!

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Very clean and pleasant stay. Breakfast variety better than many places around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T&J from Edmonds

Walking score = 10

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, well maintained and clean, decent breakfast, amenities. But the location was not good. Only one restaurant within walking distance, and that was "In N Out Burger," which was (sorry, California) just plain yucky!! Located in a poor neighborhood with a lot of construction going on around, so if you want to see anything, you need to drive - and frankly, there isn't that much to see here. But it was close to 101 so we could be on our way quickly and easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com