Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, quiet and comfy.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The check in was fast and easy, i could see my car from the window. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy. I felt safe and slept peacefully.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: good location.
Cons: breakfast area needs different tables and chairs.
The staff was very accomadating. very quiet. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Quiet, clean place. Nothing fancy but a good place

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Arrived late but room was saved for us. We asked for a ground floor and they were able to provide it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great rate, especially for the facilities and service and the fact that we made the reservation and arrived the same day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to The Pinnacles.
Cons: Pool could be a bit better maintained, but I loved swimming laps in the orning before breakfast.
Location: Pinnacles National Park, La Fuente Restaurant celebrating their 26th anniversary. Delicious Mexican food, delightful atmosphere, reasonably priced.
Well appointed room, comfortable beds, reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to relatives

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Staff helpfulness
Cons: Wi FI
Location: There for family reasons, however if you like wine tasting your right in the heart of a couple of vineyards
Hotel is located off of highway 101, it's easy to get to and has a shopping center within distance, two gas stations,multiple fast food outlets and a restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area

Only option available close to the park

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: End of December and it was quiet for sleeping.
Cons: Warmer blankets, hot jacuzzi, better internet and instructions how to access it.
Overall not very impressed with this hotel. Jacuzzi was not even "warm" enough to enter. Colder than a bath. Wifi access was impossible to access. Temperature in room was very difficult to regulate....either too hot or too cold. Very limited movie stations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Great towels. Work space table adequate but not a desk - table.
Cons: Need round out shower curtain rod. Sink faucet & plug mechanism needs updating.
OK hotel for a few days stay. Older but clean and bed was comfortable. Adequate for one person but bathroom is too small for more than one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel close to the national Park, West.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Entölend the whirl Pool after hiking all das in the beutiful Park. Very good Restaurant, the windmill, in the Same complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san Jose, California

Bad experience

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Many items we not in working order starting with safely door lock, drain lock in the shower, and customer service.