Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queen anne md.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Had a very nice stay. Was nice to have a fridge and microwave. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice fresh smelling room!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great. The room was clean and sheets were nice an warm as if jus came from drier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Location: Close to downtown and the mall.
clean rooms, friendly staff however breakfast food could have been better. The inner curtain in the room looked as though it had been washed and all the wrinkles left in it. I would stay there again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PENNSYLVANIA

pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: everything was awesome.
Cons: the breakfast bar could ave wider selection.
Location: Salusbury university.
Was worried about the location due to the area hotel is located. The hotel was very clean, the staff was excellent.and security was not problem. combined with the price I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had a good night sleep. We loved the light cancellation curtains and the bed with was comfortable. The hotel staff was very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It was one of the better ones ive stayed in in ocean city. The only problem was the exhaust fan didnt work and the electrical wires for the heater and ac were exposed at wire nuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warren, MI

Meets basic needs.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Hotel shuttle to/from airport
Location: Only one restaurant within walking distance
Wasn't looking for anything fancy, but meets ones basic needs. Room clean, staff pleasant, & breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place , staff very pleasant

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Close to everything we needed .will stay again when we visit our daughter who works at the university
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Clean facility, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com