Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for overnight.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Perfect for quick over night. Clean comfortable. Very nice for affordable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to nice eateries
Cons: pool, smell, - make all the rooms like the nice one on 2nd floor at the end facing west.
This is one hotel that I wished I could've seen before booking. The place seemed to attract "shady" people walking around outside. The pool looks like it is under or needs repair - not working. Our room smelled terrible -old cigarette smoke despite reserving a non-smoking room. We asked for another room and got a much nicer room. If that room was not available, I probably would've have left given that I booked for 2 nights. The tv screen was very clear.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: RESTAURANTS AND WALMART .
ROOM SMELLS LIKE A DOG DIE INSIDE IT. WOULD NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THIS WAS MY SECOND BAD EXPERIENCE WITH DAYS INN.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salisbury

Old hitel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Water was brown, beds were old and deteriorating . Would not stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COLD SNAP

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WAS THE BEST PART.
Cons: tHE ROOMS HAVE BEEN UPDATED BUT THE BATHROOMS STILL NEED TO BE UPGRADED.
Location: WE WERE THERE FOR A CONFERENCE SO WE DID NOT GO TO THE THINGS NEARBY.
THE HOTE HAS A NEW HEATING SYSTEM AND IT WAS DURING THE COLD SPELL WE HAD. AND UPON ARRIVAL AT THE HOTEL THE UNIT WAS NOT TURNED ON. I ARIVED AT THE HOTEL AT AROUND 4:00 P.M. AND THE WEATHER WAS 10 DEGREES. AND THE HOTEL DID NOT BOTHER TO TURN ON THE HEATER PRIOR TO MY ARRIVAL IT TOOK ALMOST 4 HOURS FOR MY ROOM TO HEAT UP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Comfortable hotel, great location and good value.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: People, price and location.
Cons: Rooms are dated but clean and comfortable.
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants.
I was in town for work. I found this hotel to be a great value in a great location. It is close to everything. Although the rooms are kind of small and dated, it is clean and comfortable. It is a good and comfortable economy hotel. I would recommended this hotel for families and individuals on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

Comfortable hotel, great location and good value.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: People, price and location.
Cons: Rooms are dated but clean and comfortable.
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants.
I was in town for work. I found this hotel to be a great value in a great location. It is close to everything. Although the rooms are kind of small and dated, it is clean and comfortable. It is a good and comfortable economy hotel. I would recommended this hotel for families and individuals on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Very nice hotel close to restaurant

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Did really travel around but maybe next time
I would stay here again good price nice staff comfortable beds
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martinfrom yardley

Cheap Motel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Budget Hotel- very worn and badly in need of face lift. Was Clean and other than the sized bathroom so small and the TV that has to be over 25 years old not bad for the price. They cleaned the room each day, but failed to remove a pizza box each day- not sure why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic budget

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The main draw back is bathroom Crazy small otherwise it is budget motel in need of updating