Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very caring and considerate staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I was in town for two days for my sons college basketball game. I found the accomodations to be outstanding and because my sons team won the tournament I needed more time in my room which was absolutely no problem. Thank you La Quinta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, MD

Surprisingly Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was easy to reach, located just off Business 50 in Salisbury. The room had a nice view of the canal and old Salisbury in the distance.
Cons: The only thing I did not like about this particular room was the interior door connecting to the adjoining room for conversion into a suite.
Location: A couple blocks from the Evolution Brewpub and Vinnie's Italian Restaurant. A little over 20 miles to scenic Berlin, MD and another 10 to Ocean City.
Overall, it fit my needs for location, price, comfort and cleanliness. It just felt new and well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting Room stained bed no phone, no way

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Smh nasty room stained bed, no phone, no where to hang clothes. Will not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The pol
Cons: the sink in the bathroom of the rooms
Location: we only went to the court house, but there are plenty of restaurants to go to
Our experience was good. We only needed to stay one night! The room was nice and everything, my girlfriend loved the sink in the bathroom until she turned the water up and the water went everywhere. The sink is to small for their type of water pressure. But that is not too much of a concern. The pool was very nice, my daughter played in there for about an hour and a half. The breakfast was nice, they had a nice variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Best Hotel in Salisbury

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Everything was perfect about this hotel. The staff were friendly and professional. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and the hotel overall was clean and it had some modern furniture. Perfect location with it's close proximity to Ocean City, Delaware and the local shopping, parks and zoo in Salisbury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HAD A GREAT TIME

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: WIFI need to be improved.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. One problem was the WIFI wasn't working. Other than that, the room was very nice and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good. Breakfast was great. Every Saturday night is karaoke night. Had a blast. Really good talent. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Excellent hotel even with pets staying there!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My original trip was planned with another hotel chain got to that hotel and the rooms were horrible. Was my son's 15th birthday had booked two rooms and both were filthy. Checked out of that hotel called La Quinta at the last minute The hotel manager was excellent specially once I explained what had happened at the other hotel. She found us to beautiful rooms for very reasonable price. She saved my son's birthday party celebration and me some money too.. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Hotel and staff very nice.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Very convenient.
Hotel was decent, free breakfast was good and distance from Ocean City beaches was not too bad if you beat the traffic. Very close to many restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Hershmanfrom Baltimore

Close to where I had to do business

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with my stay. I told my wife we need to stay at a LaQuinta Inn when we go somewhere for leisure. I was very impressed with the staff and the cleanness of this hotel! It was also very well priced!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com