Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In pec Zwolle stadion

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Net modern en strak hotel. Ruime kamers. Goede prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights stay in Zwolle

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: I went during November so it's cold, however, the room doesn't get as warm as I wanted because this hotel room temp. was regulated.
It definitely had everything I liked except for two things. One is that it is kind of distant from the city center but that's was fine since I wanted my hotel room to be modern and that's what I can get. Second is the heating unit inside the room. It doesn't get as warm as I like so I had to wear a sweater whenever I am in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel met hele ruime kamers!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed geslapen in dit mooie hotel. Receptionist begeleide ons naar de kamer en liet ons alles zien. Kamers zijn heel ruim en netjes. Het enigste minpuntje was dat de regendouche echt alle kanten op ging behalve naar benden en de afvoer van de douche liep niet goed door. Maar dat was echt te weinig om dit mooie hotel slechte cijfers te geven ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Anbefaler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var det beste =)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Netjes en betaalbaar

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gewoon goed, zoals je mag verwachten. Prijs is zeer aantrekkelijk. Enige minpuntje: de matrassen van het tweepersoonsbed schuiven erg snel uit elkaar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goport, England

Comfortable Hotel Within Easy Reach of Major Roads

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently positioned for the motorway. Large, clean and efficient. Reasonable price.
Cons: I found nothing in need of improvement.
Location: Within soccer stadium complex if you like soccer, but a 2 Euro bus ride from Zwolle town centre, which is lovely, with a huge choice of eating out, li
The Lumen Hampshire is a large, comfortable hotel, with all reasonable amenities: refrigerator, safe etc. It is within the local soccer stadium so very easy to find and within an easy bus ride of the beautiful centre of Zwolle. The staff were all very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brcefrom Australia

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, clean and comfortable. Would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bielefeld

Exclusives Hotel,leider zu weit abgelegen

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Die großzügigen und gut ausgestatteten Zimmer, das wirklich nette Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr weit außerhalb, ca. 3 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Zwolle selbst hat uns persönlich nicht so gut gefallen
Das Hotel an sich ist super, exclusive und großzügige Zimmer, hervorragend ausgestattet. Das Personal war ausgesprochen nett und zuvorkommend. Leider liegt das Hotel sehr weit vom Centrum entfernt, so dass es für uns nicht noch einmal in Frage kommt.