Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In pec Zwolle stadion

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Net modern en strak hotel. Ruime kamers. Goede prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En dehors de la ville...

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien mais mal placé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 nights stay in Zwolle

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: I went during November so it's cold, however, the room doesn't get as warm as I wanted because this hotel room temp. was regulated.
It definitely had everything I liked except for two things. One is that it is kind of distant from the city center but that's was fine since I wanted my hotel room to be modern and that's what I can get. Second is the heating unit inside the room. It doesn't get as warm as I like so I had to wear a sweater whenever I am in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mooie ruime kamer!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnachting om bij de Librije te eten. Net te ver om te lopen naar het restaurant, kort ritje met de taxi. Het hotel ligt op het zakelijk stuk bij het voetbalstadium, lelijk en kaal. Het hotel is binnen zeer fraai, mooie luxe kamers. Tijdens de reis naar het hotel gebeld met het verzoek om een taxi klaar te laten staan, deze was er. Vriendelijk personeel en goede kamer met prima douche en heel goed bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel met hele ruime kamers!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed geslapen in dit mooie hotel. Receptionist begeleide ons naar de kamer en liet ons alles zien. Kamers zijn heel ruim en netjes. Het enigste minpuntje was dat de regendouche echt alle kanten op ging behalve naar benden en de afvoer van de douche liep niet goed door. Maar dat was echt te weinig om dit mooie hotel slechte cijfers te geven ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Anbefaler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var det beste =)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Netjes en betaalbaar

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gewoon goed, zoals je mag verwachten. Prijs is zeer aantrekkelijk. Enige minpuntje: de matrassen van het tweepersoonsbed schuiven erg snel uit elkaar.