Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toll gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Gut gelegenes Hotel. Tolle Zimmer, mit sehr guter Ausstattung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morten Østerlund

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edo van der Windfrom Burgh Haamstede

Unieke locatie met goede parkeerplaats

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Verrassend en wat een leuk hotel. zowel binnen en ook mooi buitenterras. Perfecte locatie om een paar dagen te vertoeven, zowel stad bezoeken en buiten fietsen. Deventer is mooi geconserveerd stadje en het is daar geweldig om te winkelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queensland australia

Hotel with views of historic hanseatic city

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Excellent service comfortable room. Great food. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Manchester

Excellent Hotel, great location with nice views

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely hotel with great views. It is across the river, but still easy to walk / taxi into Deventer. There's also a water taxi across the river. I arrived very late but was met by a friendly member of staff. The rooms are large and comfortable. My only criticism would be that my bed was two singles pushed together. I'll definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ssnfrom Stockholm

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell i lugnt område med en härlig park utanför fönstret. Man kan ta färjan över floden direkt till stadens centrum (tar endast några minuter). Personalen väldigt hjälpsam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pelefrom Sverige

Bra hotell med ok läge

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Snyggt hotell med bra service. Ligger på andra sidan av Issjel floden vilket drar ner läget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Bakkerfrom Hoorn

Nachtje in kerstsfeer

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alles prima. Niets op aan te merken. In het algemeen vind ik wel dat men niet kan verwachten dat gasten in hotels blijven ontbijten als dat €20. pp is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, vlakbij pontje naar Deventer en rustig

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Bij hoog water is het hotel gewoon te bereiken.
Cons: Vragen aan klanten of die rivierzicht of boszicht wensen.
Location: Mooie ligging, vlak aan de IJssel en groot grasveld met bomen. De veerpont naar Deventer is vlakbij en de kosten kunnen in het hotel arrangmeegenomen.
Goed hotel, nette en comfortabele kamers, schone douche, prima restaurant met fraai terras met uitzicht op de IJssel en Deventer.