Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable beds. Had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great hotel for kids!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This is a great hotel for kids as it has a great waterslide and pool! My son also loved the waffler machine at the breakfast bar. We have stayed many times and have never been disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean, quiet considering sports teams were there. We will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom British Columbia

E-Reader

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not the first time we stayed here, Grand Parents live blocks away. Easy access and close to everything. The only dark cloud that hung over the vacation is during packing up to depart my wife's E-reader went missing off the room desk. We (???) must have miss placed it somewhere and she couldn't finish her book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruthfrom Calgary

Not green

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was quite comfortable and remarkably quiet considering how close to the Trans Canada it is. However, I thought the use if plastic and Styrofoam in the breakfast room was a huge disappointment, not to mention the unnecessary replacement of towels and soap. There was no need for such waste and I'm surprised that a chain hotel isn't making more effort to cut down on waste. Poor form these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosannafrom Perth, Australia

Nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on an overnight stop on way to Calgary. The hotel was well equipped and the room was very nice. It looked reasonably new or had been refurbished recently. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone considering staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tianxiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hoi Yanfrom HK

Fair choice

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is quite dated... the room is too small for 3 people. Not close to town centre. Reasonable breakfast. Accepatable cleaniless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eugenefrom Vancouver, BC

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just had to stay for a night on our way from Calgary back to Vancouver. The hotel was beyond my expectations. Very clean big rooms. Bigger than average. A good bed and a mattress. A big bathroom. The pool is very good and it also has a water slide which my kids are always looking for during such stays.