Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Antoniofrom Terno D'isola

servizi ottimo

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo servizio , prezzo conveniente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peterfrom morpeth

Clean comfortable, friendly hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Lovely family hotel. I stayed at nine hotels in Italy in my two week's travels by bus and train and this was one of the ones that I enjoyed the most.
This is a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel in the small town of Tabiano famous for its thermal waters. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The evening meals of very good home-cooked Italian food were excellent value for 20 euro - four courses... 1st salad, hot vegetables and on one night salmon as a buffet could have been the meal in itself! and you could go back during 2nd or 3rd courses to add anything to your plate, all other courses waiter served to your table - 2nd pasta dish, 3rd meat or fish, 4th dessert. I stayed two nights but wish I'd stayed more. Everyone very helpful in Tabiano, good tourist info office, good delicatessen for local cooked meats and cheeses at top of main street. Tabiano is quite small so nowhere that sells fruit. Easy bus ride to Salsomaggiore Terme for the nearest train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan

A solid 5

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Cons: Menu prices were not posted so we did not try the restaurant, it smelled and looked wonderful.
The hotel and staff were great. We don't speak Italian and they went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was clean and spacious. This was a real bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by F Consadori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bettyfrom CREMA

relax

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Conduzione famigliare,persone molto cordiali.La cucina curata dai gestori è ottima!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
abbiamo pagato una tripla ma ci hanno dato una doppia
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Maccagno (VA)

HOTEL GARDEN TABIANO SALSOMAGGIORE

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Sebbene il nostro soggiorno sia stato breve, possiamo confermare di aver avuto una accoglienza molto buona, personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Grande disponibilità anche verso i nostri due cani (di taglia medio grande) per i quali noi abbiamo garantito la buona educazione e la nostra responsabilità in ogni caso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hotel Tabiano pour une étape

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel un peu vieillissant Accueil et service impéccable Petite piscine relaxante petit déjeuner complet et de qualité chambre confortable situation qui permet de faire une étape dans une ville thermale.