Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keven from Salt Lake City

Quiet and cosy

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is out of downtown noise - yet not too far. Located on same street that exits the city - so easy exit. I was pleasantly surprised at the complimentary drink and cake in the room. Because of the themed rooms, we will definitely return to experience other rooms. This was our second stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margene

Great get away

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Very relaxing with no disruptions. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Night

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room except for the shower (that smelled like rust and did not produce a good spray) and the bed (was not very comfortable).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave from Southern Utah

Cool theme rooms. Comfortable but small

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Had a minor problem with the jet tub. The staff did everything they could to rectify the problem and make our stay enjoyable. Very nice other than that. Not for children. Great couples retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah beaches and palms

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We stayed in the Hawaiian room and it was splendid. My wife loved the shower as it was like being under a waterfall. The rooms are quiet and the staff very accommodating with an excellent continental breakfast being served. Parking was handy and locked up at night for security. It was a wonderful experience and we would certainly stop there again and we have stayed in hundreds of hotels. Moze and Mary Meeker, Woodland, WA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie Cary from SLC, Utah

Very fun hope to return soon!

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Venice room, so fun and the personalized breakfast delivered to our door was a great surprise! We highly recommend and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Theme room hotel -- really cool rooms decor--

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Room themes really cool from Tuscany plaza to Swiss family Robinson styles
Cons: nothing
Location: A little out of the main city for restuarants etc but secluded would be good for couples. Suggest renting a car but taxis/limos are on call easily.
I had made a late reservations due to downtown hotels being filled because of the Outdoor Retail Show.. When I arrived I thought i had made a huge mistake because it is so far out of the city life but the interesting room made up for it. It was a pleasant experience but better suited for couples rather than businessmen as that is what the Inn was developed for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very hard to find there wasn't any lighting. They need to put up some lights and there wasn't any signs saying this is the Anniversary Inn until it was too late and you missed the exit! The rooms were GREAT but the room we ended up in had some electrical outlets with no covers and one looked like it may have tried to catch on fire at some time,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com